arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3781 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

SHWU S.
Malaysia
September 17, 2012
Good Location
good service
room is quite standard but a bit old, room is dimmed. friendly service and informative.

Pornchai S.
September 17, 2012
Great location for Casino visit
Easy access to Lisbao and Wyne hotel
We spent 2 nights at Bevery Plaza hotel in Executive room with Breakfast. The room is comfortable ,big enough and breakfast is good selection but not for someone may expect grand selection of food. The location is 5 mins walk to Lisboa and Wyne. We get 5 mins walk to bus stop. The check in is quite slow and i think they can do better for speed up.

Stephen N.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2012
Clean and cozy hotel
friendly staff and prompt service upon request
As per my request I was given a room with a view and at a high floor. All the staff were not competent in English but that was resolved by speaking to the manager who was friendly and attended to my needs promptly. The lift and passageways were small and narrow. My only other complaint is that during my stay a lot of renovation was taking place at various parts of the hotel and the sound was quite irritating.

Lim L.
Singapore
September 12, 2012
Nice hotel
Good location
Hotel is in the city with easy access to casino and eateries Staff are friendly and always around to assist you.

CHUN C.
China
September 10, 2012
good location
room size okay
reasonable price, good location, quite convenient for travelling, eating and gambling.

WEIBIN H.
Singapore
September 06, 2012
Gd location
Convenient
Hard bed, but friendly services . Gd location hereby you can have access to few gd eateries and gaming place. In the middle of many tourist attraction, I Wd recommend to those who are on a budget as good ones will cost ard night . You pay for what you get

chua H.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
good service
service
had some problem when checking in to this hotel. this is due to the name that i had booked thru agoda is different as im using my family members name. but overall they gave us a good service while waiting for the room to be ready for us. we did a simple changes calling thru agoda and yes everything is done again. the room was good. so far everything is satisfying. love macau so much.

Ian T.
Singapore
September 03, 2012
Great location
convenient location
"bus interchange" near by, easy to travel to any part of macau. the chinese restaurant on 2nd floor server good dim sum and chinese food and the price is not expensive. room are big and clean although a bit "old". overall is a good hotel to stay.

Zhi L.
Singapore
September 02, 2012
Location good but old room
location
The location is fantastic. However, I think the room is a little old. The carpet does not seem very clean. Bedsheet also. However, the location is very near Grand Lisboa and Senado square is not too far away. Personally, I would still choose this hotel in future for the location. Price is still one of the cheapest within the area. Can see that there is efforts to renovate the lobby. Hopefully, they do it for the rooms too.

Lai W.
Singapore
September 01, 2012
Great location ,great servicce
Room spacious , good view
Took a vacation with my dad and family. The rooms was spacious and clean. we stay on non-smoking higher floor , the view was great. We did not took the breakfast in the hotel as we like try food outside.