Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3806 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dulce B.
Philippines
August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Nice Location
Good location. Big and nice hotel
We had a great time. May come back here again with my friends and/or family. Good if Macau have more "for kids" places too.

Kenny N.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2012
Noisy Noisy and Noisy
Room is nice, clean also
I previously got my hotels mixed and and wrote a very good review for this hotel. Coming back the second time I remembered that they never kept a double bed for me and then put me on a low floor. This is not a problem, but the next morning there was renovation work on the 3rd floor starting at about 9am. As we were not sleeping till about 4-5am, this is not ideal. Upon complaint to reception, they said they already delay the works till after 9. I then enquired if we were not allowed to sleep after 9 which was largely ignored. So this is my second visit, I asked if the renovation works had finished. They said yes on the 3rd floor, but not renovation a high floor, and I was given a room 2 floors below that, only room available apparently. 9am: BANG BANG BANG All in all i'm not staying there ever again. What good is a hotel room if you cant sleep in it?

Yong C.
Malaysia
August 28, 2012
Good Location
Small and dated on the Block B
If you are staying at Beverly plaza Hotel, It is best to ask for Block A as Block B is a bit dated and deco and Block A looks way better. Location wise, it is close to the rest of the casino pack so it is conveniences to go anywhere from the hotel.

clifford T.
Malaysia
August 27, 2012
Convenient location
Fair pricing
Value for money hotel....Great location...walking distance to various casino in Macau

Ng S.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2012
Great location but fair service
Great location
It is located at the centre of city and near famous casino. Counter staff are always so busy and the attitude is not so good. facitility is standard and room is large enough.

Andre S.
Indonesia
August 25, 2012
good look at the outside not the inside
none
the room was very large but the air conditioning not working properly, and kinda dusty. the lobby room looks great but not fit the room.

goh H.
Singapore
August 24, 2012
Nice room, reasonable price
The room is spacious and nice
The hotel has good location and the room is very spacious. My wife feels that the lighting is rather dim but i think its fine. the bed is extremely hard but surprisingly we slept very well. the window has poor view. breakfast was quite decent, no complaints. lobby should have more seats for waiting guests.

Meu W.
Malaysia
August 23, 2012
Near to many shops for shopping
free breakfast and comfortable bed
We are asking for massage at the service counter, it seems they have normal massage and extended service for male

Regina K.
Indonesia
August 22, 2012
Spacious room
Spacious room
Stayed with my mother and friends during my trip to Macau. Room is very spacious and clean enough. But some of the lights won't light up. Staffs are helpful but not friendly. Good location but hard to access, no public transportation and have to wait forever for the shuttle bus.

YEYU L.
Macau
August 22, 2012
Just the same hotel
We used to stay in this hotel whenever we go to Macau. It's quite convenient.
The facilities in the hotel is not furnished but the price compare to the other hotels is cheaper.If you are looking for a luxury holiday, this may not be the perfect one, but if you are looking for a budget hotel, you may consider this.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: