arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Regina K.
Indonesia
August 22, 2012
Spacious room
Spacious room
Stayed with my mother and friends during my trip to Macau. Room is very spacious and clean enough. But some of the lights won't light up. Staffs are helpful but not friendly. Good location but hard to access, no public transportation and have to wait forever for the shuttle bus.

YEYU L.
Macau
August 22, 2012
Just the same hotel
We used to stay in this hotel whenever we go to Macau. It's quite convenient.
The facilities in the hotel is not furnished but the price compare to the other hotels is cheaper.If you are looking for a luxury holiday, this may not be the perfect one, but if you are looking for a budget hotel, you may consider this.

Ricardo H.
Portugal
August 20, 2012
Great location
It's very good location for shopping of this hotel but have little bit dirty of the room and no car park for taxi in front of the hotel so trouble loading the laugage of hotel guest

Yong L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2012
Great location
Rooms are big and clean
Wifi should be made accessible to room, only limited in lobby area.

Wong L.
China
August 17, 2012
Good Location and Large Room
Friendly Staff, Large Room
The location near the main centre of macau. Easy shopping and eating. The room is large and good. The suitable price for room rental fee. We must choose for the next trip.

Jarunard L.
Thailand
August 14, 2012
Great Location.
Near to airport bus stop.
When landed at Macau airport, the right choice to get to the hotel is airport bus. After arrived at the bus stop in the city the hotel is in walking distance. The hotel staff was very nice. They provided us the connecting room without prior request. This is very impressive. At the hotel there is taxi stand so it was very convenient to get out to anywhere at any time.

Michel M.
Belgium
August 11, 2012
Great for a bachelor or party animals
The price is great for the room type.
Mixed feelings about this hotel. Major problem is language. No one speaks English, so if you know exactly what to expect and what to do without any assistance it will be ok. The rooms are big and clean. Everything works sort of. The room was very cold I put the temperature at 36 but it was freezing, no need to call or complain since no one understands. The bed is as hard as a Tatami mat without the futon. The lobby is nice but don’t expect any assistance. I checked in very early coming strait from the airport but my room was not ready, that was expected. They accepted to keep my suitcase until check in but not my computer, too dangerous they sort of explained! Upon departure I asked for a wakeup call but they forgot. I woke up at 2 PM and rushed to the reception. The attitude was … so what? They did not charge me for … very late checkout. Overall the hotel is extremely noisy, 99.9% Chinese clients coming for gambling or partying. In a nut shell excellent location and if all you need is a bed and a shower and don’t pay the rack rate ( I got 50% discount via the Agoda website) it will be OK. Families or couples should definitely avoid this place. If you need to attend a bachelors party for one or two nights and the price is right the locations is ideal.

weng W.
Singapore
August 10, 2012
Nice, Big Room in a great location
Newly refurbished room, convenient location, helpful staff, Good price
Was apprehensive initially because of numerous less than favourable reviews. But pleasantly surprised by big room, which was newly refurbished. Lots of family travelers, and the second floor sauna hardly noticeable. Good place to stay if you do not wish to be distracted by casino, as there is no casino in the hotel.

Jan-Maarten M.
Netherlands
August 09, 2012
Good hotel, location great
Location
Good hotel, location nearby the big casino's on the main island of macau. 24h cleaning Staff is ok but when you checkout they have to check the room so that takes time.

desmond, Y.
Singapore
August 07, 2012
Great location, good size rooms
very near the major casinos and have eateries nearby even at night
would recommend as this is value for the amount you pay