Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

SWEE N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
room quite big and nice room
big room, nice view from our room..
when we arrive at the macau ferry, is quite hard to find the hotel bus, as the bus don't have a allocated parking bay, so we have to find all the parking bay... and the hotel bed is very hard, just like sleeping on a wood. after all, the hotel room is quite big, beyond our expectation. will recomend to our friends.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Christy Y. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
n/a
It good for stay a night.closed to us to visit and shop.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

PHOON K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
A nice stay in Beverly
Room is big and clean
the room is clean, but has a little bit smoke smell. room and bed are big as well. was allowed four people stay in a room. the hotel is near casino and point of interest. provide free shuttle bus to jetty too.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Glenn M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Excellent central location with nice rooms.
Close to pretty much everything, clean and nice rooms with a view, good breakfast included.
our family stayed at this hotel in two rooms and it was well suited. the pictures represented on the website when booking were pretty close to what we received - just different room configurations. the staff on the front reception were very good and all facilities were as expected for a 4-star hotel in this part of asia. a very central lcoation and in walking distance to many places.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Chuang C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location BUT Service w/o Smile
Good location, comfortable room
Overall is good but the receptionists give not friendly service, no smile, when ask question give impatient face.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Billy L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Beautiful looking Hotel
Clean, bright & quiet.
The view from the hotel were wonderful. The room are very clean and so quiet that can hear your own breath. Near by the casino just opposite of the entrance. Night time is so bright when you walk out from the hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

pascal D. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
very clean and spacious rooms
the hotel is located at a walking distance from the major spots. The rooms are clean, well furnished and with all the amenties working properly.
The service, from reception to the room cleaning is pretty good. The room has been clean every day, even if I woke up late in the afternoon.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

wai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
big rooms n clean
Good dim sum restaurant
V nice n clean room. Unfortunately no complimentary water n had to pay
Reviewed May 30, 2012

wai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
neat n clean rooms
many chaneels of tv
Room was big but no complimentary water. Had to pay for them
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Average service
Proximity of the major spots
Service is average, the room is old, mattress is so hard
Reviewed May 30, 2012