Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Morhan S.
Indonesia
May 28, 2012
Bad Hotel
No Selling point
This Hotel is no good for guest health because the Bed Mattress very hard. The front office staff also discriminate when handling guest check out process. I already follow the queue for check out but the Chinese guest is served priority, because I'm not Chinese and cannot speak Chinese. After I shouted to the staff suddenly the staff handle my check out process. Almost 30 minutes for my check out process.

Pak C.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2012
Good location
Nice room
The location of the hotel is great as it's easy to reach other destinations by bus, cab or even on foot. The room is spacious but the lights are too dim for me. The bathroom is only at acceptable standard regarding the cleanliness and the quality of the bathroom supplies.

CHIN P.
Malaysia
May 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
hotel
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and great location with big room.

Soon T.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Great location with friendly staff
Great location, clean room
Our first stay in Macau,generally was nice.location is good where we can hunt food easily within walking distance.room is clean.receptionist is friendly and willing to gave advise and guidance,will return if happened to travel in macau again

Lee K.
Malaysia
May 22, 2012
Great location/room clean & good service
Located at convenience place
The hotel located at convenience place, room is clean and the front customer service is nice

Michael C.
Australia
May 21, 2012
Good location
Location
The location is good. Close to various casinos and food. Some Hotel staff are very helpful. I feel it is good value for money.

Michael C.
Australia
May 21, 2012
Good location
Location for its value
The location is good. Close to Lisboa casino and others as well. Hotel staff is very helpful. I feel it is good value for money.

Jeffrey C.
United States
May 21, 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Located in the the center of all the action
really enjoyed staying at beverly plaza hotel. i loved that they offered free wifi in the hotel rooms. i also liked that there are three casinos within a three minute walk. the rooms were also nice, they were recently renovated. will definately stay here again.

AMIT P.
India
May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with good english staff
Good pickup drop service and good breakfast.
Nice rooms , very clean and big rooms . good facility , good breakfast, good drop service but for pick up need to call hotel on mobile. co operative staff .

Linda L.
Malaysia
May 16, 2012
Great location and great room
Big room, clean and new hotel
hotel looks new. rooms are clean and big. location of hotel is near 'dai san ba'. takes approx 10-15 minutes to walk to "dai san ba'. taxi drivers will not pick you from the hotel to go there as it is too near. hotel is near several major casinos.