arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3766 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Jasmine L.
Singapore
March 08, 2012
Clean and Great Location
Spacious Executive Delux Room
As we only had a night here, we did not explore the other facility. But the location is good, th room is clean and spacious. I did request for a complimentry shaver and it was delivered promptly, however the deliver person doesnt look happy and was sulking when she sent the shaver over. Other then that, all was good.

6.3 Desiree T.
Singapore
March 07, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location
spacious room
Rooms was big and spacious and hotel was at a convenient location. However the concierge staff were quite rude while I was queuing to check in. But other than that I had a great stay!

7.3 sudip B.
India
March 07, 2012
nice hotel at the centre of macau
view
nice hotel, large room ( executive type ) nice location , clean rooms good variety of break fast. good location to discover macau. close to grand lisboa. friendly staff.

6 Luok S.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
Hotel was OK
Location
pros: -we stayed in a corner room with 2 super size single beds and it is spacious. -location was good and it is a walking distance to the senado square and to the st. paul's. -staff was helpful cons: - we are charged for the water bottles, rmb 20 each bottles which is not written on the menu. - we find it hard to press the flush button in the toilet. - besides that, the room seems shabby looking (the lighting is not bright enough) - no free wifi in the room and the lobby

7.7 SOON L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
Good location and big room
lovely room
Very nearby to area of interests. Within walking distance to casino(if you want to throw your $$). Breakfast is ok and options to eat out too.

7 thong S.
Malaysia
March 02, 2012
Great Location
best clean ...best location ... best services...
beverly plaza hotel is good location in macau. its near casino , shopping and restaurant.

6 Willie L.
Singapore
March 02, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Big bath tub and big tv with a even bigger bed
A lovely hotel,just 5 min walk from prince edward mtr,many many shop Around the surrounding area,from clothes to food stalls..there is everything u can shop for..brilliant location

7.7 Samuel K.
Indonesia
March 01, 2012
great locations, not expensive
walking distance to popular casinos like lisboa, wynn, mgm or grand lisboa
these hotels quite okay for me but the receptionist not very friendly.. otherwise the rooms is so so lah..

7.3 Yeow C.
Singapore
March 01, 2012
Great Location at the heart of Macau
Value for money
Great location for this hotel. Located in the heart of Macau. Walking distance between Grand Lisboa Hotel, Wyn and Star World Hotel. For this location in Macau, Beverly can can command a higher price if they want but they did not so overall I will said it a great hotel location and value for money.

8 Stephanie G.
Singapore
February 29, 2012
Good location
great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like lisboa. rooms large .