arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2068)

Business travelers (245)

Couples (754)

Solo travelers (466)

Families with young children (115)

Families with older children (152)

Groups (336)

Very good
7.8
based on 2068 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Location
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Value for Money
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8

6.7 stephanie N.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
A reasonable budget hotel
Walking distance to Macau ferry terminal, easy access to taxi, nice service
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours

9 Betty C.
United States of America
July 21, 2013
Great location
I liked the location close to the ferry. The staff was great.. I like the large bathroom with a shower and a bathtub.
The door man told my taxi the wrong location and sent me to the wrong airport. Otherwise it was very enjoyable.

7.7 Amelia H.
Indonesia
July 22, 2013
comfortable room to company my stay in Macau
near with Macau Ferry, shuttle bus
I bought the room without breakfast, but there's nothing to worry for because there some restaurant around the hotel (and also a minimarket). It's so near with the Macau Ferry.

6.7 Kam Y.
New Zealand
July 29, 2013
large room but try request non smoking room
large size, location, staff speaks english
overall it was ok, we checked out half an hour late and they did not make a fuss out of it. Rooms are big but furniture is dated, TV channels are limited and no wifi in rooms.

8 Nip M.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Hotel is elegant and luxury
good service, luxury in docoration & convenience to pier.
asa Real Hotel Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. However, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.

7.7 BEE K.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Satisfaction , except there is no wifi in d room!
Great room, convenient hotel casino, fast check in.

7.7 Richard P.
Canada
July 05, 2013
Clean and affordable
Location, cleanliness, good staff

7.7 Wong Y.
China
July 05, 2013
very good location
very good location and convenience, easy to find
very good location and convenience, very clean room, good service

6 Chia C.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Good
Casino and near to wharf
Good nice pleasant city stay good place to gamble

6 Chun O.
Russia
July 04, 2013
Near ferry but far from attractions
Shuttle bus, clean and spacious rooms
Located near Macau ferry and Sands hotel. Hotel doesn't provide appropriate service for 4 stars and room price. On check in we had to wait about half an hour despite the fact of arrival at 14 30