Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel
cheap, clean and close to ferry
Reviewed October 03, 2013

joan C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great
clean room, friendly staff
We have an amazing stay stay, the hotel is near most of the macau attractions.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Yangze C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good, clean
Lcoation, price, staff
Staff at lobby reception was courteous and friendly. Only issue was that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Wendy C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location with wonderful casino in hotel
Casino, Location to Hong Kong and terminal
My stay in casa Real hotel was fantastic, I stay here everytime in visit Macao as my wife and i like the casino very much. The fact that the hotel is located very close to the Hong Kong ferry helps tremendously and when we decide to visit other casinos, we can very easily walk to the terminal and hop on to any other casino buses.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

fiki A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
great place to stay
Location , Room and Value
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Chen C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location is good, room is large but no free wifi
Comfortable, worry-free and Reasonable Hotel
The hotel check-in was fairly quick and the hotel itself is close to the ferry terminal. We had a twin room which as a young couple wasn't ideal although I'm sure they'd have changed it if we'd been brave enough to actually ask them. One of the restaurants was closed but the Chinese one looked okay. As it goes we went elsewhere to eat. Swimming area is quite nice. It's a small pool but quiet and the showers were good. One humorous accident occurred when a small section of the roof fell on me whilst I was swimming. I pointed this out to the concierge who seemed none to plussed by it even if he did make a note of it....
Reviewed September 18, 2013

CHIN J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Location is good, room is large but no free wifi
large size, location
Reviewed September 14, 2013

HU C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Point of interests nearby
Close to everything I needed. Lunch Dim Sum. Bar and Wi-Fi.
Great Stay. Bar beer is a bit expensive. Dim Sum quite okay. Requested one bed but no avail but two beds is okay since each bed is large enough. Will stay next time.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Li P. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
close to city centre
clean, close to city centre, resaonable price
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Yinying L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
For non-smoker, do request a non-smoking room
Clean room, attentive staff
Shuttle bus to the Macau-HK Ferry Terminal but not to the airport. But you always can do interchange at the ferry terminal by taking other shuttle bus provided by other hotels.
Reviewed September 04, 2013