arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2087 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2087 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 David L.
United States
January 17, 2013
so so hotel
only stayed for a night, average experience
went to macau for a short visit, only stayed for a night, picked casa real because of it's rate, not a bad rate for a stay in macau, average experience, nothing spetecular

8.7 Heng S.
Singapore
January 15, 2013
Great hotel with thumbs up service
Big room, near ferry terminal
Big and comfortable room with most amenities. Very near ferry terminal with free shuttle service, takes about 3 mins drive. Good service from staff from check in to the day we left the hotel.

6.7 Go Y.
Japan
January 15, 2013
Great location
Great location and vivid casino
- This hotel is at great location, quite near from Macau ferry terminal. - I visit many big casinos including Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Sands, Venetian and so on. This hotel has casino, which is not so big. Therefore, I did not expect casino in this hotel. But many people play in this casino and enough vivid for me to play in it.(I would like to play on a table with many people because I don't bet in some cases.) Sometimes, some chinese food were served.

7.7 Wai S.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 2D1N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.

9 Sin S.
Singapore
January 14, 2013
Classical cosy but smoky
Friendly and efficient conceige service and clean
Room is spacious, neat and clean. Had a good seaview and hotel is situated in a good location.

8.3 TAIZO A.
Japan
January 13, 2013
Good location but small rooms.
Good location.
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

6 chua C.
Malaysia
January 13, 2013
lovely hotel
best featuresb
Lovely hotel and service with a smile , great location and have a big rooms Best features of the hotel .

7.7 Wilson L.
Portugal
January 13, 2013
Small room but great location
Great location
I was here for a long weekend. The hotel is located minutes away from one of the biggest casino in Macau - Sands. Across the road there is a resevoir park - brilliant for a walk or jogging in the morning. The room is not too big but it's the same as a few other similar hotels this price range that I've stayed at (Golden Dragon, Emperor).

8 Shanshan T.
China
January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with convenient location
Close to ferry terminal
room was large and comfortable, with a walk-in closet and all essential amenities. casino downstairs was quite nice, although not so grand. service was also pretty good.

6 Shu Y.
Malaysia
January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service
Hotel with its own casino
Lovely hotel room with good reception service. Near to the ferry terminal and hotel with its own casino which you can visit it anytime with convenient.