arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nok K.
Hong Kong
January 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel with recently decorated rooms
shuttle terminal to hk nearby
i had a stay in this hotel 5 years ago in my macau trip. my past experience in such hotel stay was quite good, that why i decided to stay in this hotel again when i revisit macau. the rooms are decorated with modern design, especially the transparent glass separated the bedroom and the bathroom. cool! the room is big, clean and comfortable. what's disappointing is no free wifi in the room but only in the lobby.

Nip M.
Hong Kong
January 27, 2013
good service
convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.

Jason D.
Australia
January 27, 2013
refurbished hotel close to ferry port
Close to free casino busses
Older refurbished hotel. Breakfast so so! Close to free shuttle point at the ferry.

Ping C.
Singapore
January 26, 2013
Hotel with good service and friendly staffs
Spacious rooms and near ferry terminal.
Nice hotel with clean and spacious rooms.Staffs are courteous and friendly, always with a smile. The hotel is walking distance to Fisherman Wart and Ferry Terminal.There is also a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal a couple of times daily.

Kenny L.
Australia
January 24, 2013
Average rooms but close to Ferry Terminal
Close to Ferry Terminal
Average rooms with decent service. Location is very close to the Ferry Terminal, so it suits travellers looking for a hotel close to the Ferries.

jianwei C.
China
January 23, 2013
Ms Chen
Close to Jetty Ferry
Is a very nice hotel,the hotel located on downtown and very close to the Jetty Ferry, you could spend 10 min walk from hotel to take Ferry to HongKong. but the casino of CASA REAL is small.

CHIA W.
Taiwan
January 22, 2013
A very pleasant experience!
Service
Had a very good two nights staying in Casa Real Hotel, I would really recommend others to give it a try. Reasonable price, and warm welcome from the reception! It's very close to the port and away from the real noise area! Still it's ery close to the other casinos. Anyway, If you want to stay away from the crowd, this s the one. Go for it!

Jenny L.
Singapore
January 21, 2013
Great room but location not vey ideal.
Clean and neat room
The shuttle bus does not bring you to the sightseeing places or casino but to ferry station and maybe around 10mins walk from nearby bigger Casino. The room is clean and neat with good internet connection but hardly choice of TV channels. Overall not too bad with the price we pay.

Ho N.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
Value for Money
Convenient Location
Just 10 minutes walk from the ferry pier. Some local resturants nearby. Hotel is newly furnished. Very clean and tidy. The room is spcious and the design is good with a small working room with internet connection. The swimming pool is heated but it is very samll. Staff is helpful. The price is relatively low in comparison with other 4 stars hotel. In consideration to the location, it is good value for money.

ALDRIN M.
Malaysia
January 17, 2013
warm and friendly front desk reception
convenient location
a quiet and cosy environment added with warm and friendly reception makes my stay enjoyable and stress free. located at one end of a road lined with many attractions enables one to explore Macau just by walking up and back to the hotel.