Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

CHIA W. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A very pleasant experience!
Service
Had a very good two nights staying in Casa Real Hotel, I would really recommend others to give it a try. Reasonable price, and warm welcome from the reception! It's very close to the port and away from the real noise area! Still it's ery close to the other casinos. Anyway, If you want to stay away from the crowd, this s the one. Go for it!
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Jenny L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great room but location not vey ideal.
Clean and neat room
The shuttle bus does not bring you to the sightseeing places or casino but to ferry station and maybe around 10mins walk from nearby bigger Casino. The room is clean and neat with good internet connection but hardly choice of TV channels. Overall not too bad with the price we pay.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Ho N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Value for Money
Convenient Location
Just 10 minutes walk from the ferry pier. Some local resturants nearby. Hotel is newly furnished. Very clean and tidy. The room is spcious and the design is good with a small working room with internet connection. The swimming pool is heated but it is very samll. Staff is helpful. The price is relatively low in comparison with other 4 stars hotel. In consideration to the location, it is good value for money.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

ALDRIN M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
warm and friendly front desk reception
convenient location
a quiet and cosy environment added with warm and friendly reception makes my stay enjoyable and stress free. located at one end of a road lined with many attractions enables one to explore Macau just by walking up and back to the hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

David L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
so so hotel
only stayed for a night, average experience
went to macau for a short visit, only stayed for a night, picked casa real because of it's rate, not a bad rate for a stay in macau, average experience, nothing spetecular
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Heng S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel with thumbs up service
Big room, near ferry terminal
Big and comfortable room with most amenities. Very near ferry terminal with free shuttle service, takes about 3 mins drive. Good service from staff from check in to the day we left the hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Go Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location
Great location and vivid casino
- This hotel is at great location, quite near from Macau ferry terminal. - I visit many big casinos including Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Sands, Venetian and so on. This hotel has casino, which is not so big. Therefore, I did not expect casino in this hotel. But many people play in this casino and enough vivid for me to play in it.(I would like to play on a table with many people because I don't bet in some cases.) Sometimes, some chinese food were served.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Wai S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 2D1N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Sin S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Classical cosy but smoky
Friendly and efficient conceige service and clean
Room is spacious, neat and clean. Had a good seaview and hotel is situated in a good location.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

TAIZO A. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good location but small rooms.
Good location.
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Reviewed January 13, 2013