arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Shu Y.
Malaysia
January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service
Hotel with its own casino
Lovely hotel room with good reception service. Near to the ferry terminal and hotel with its own casino which you can visit it anytime with convenient.

Jack L.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2013
Good
Nice Location
very good location, close to the ferry, but however, not much nice restaurant around the hotel. there is a breakfast buffet cost us mop per head, so far it is comparatively cheap to hk's but the quality could be improved

Jack L.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2013
Nice Location
transportation
it provide free shuttle to the board and also ferry, you could ride on it every 20 minutes. seems it is a little bit long for the waiting time, but we tried to take another shuttle bus from the hotel besides. so far, we would still choose to stay again .

Maria Y.
Russia
January 10, 2013
v good choice for the price rate
location
Probably best joice for the price on Macao peninsular I could find. Walkable distance to ferry terminal (10 min - convenient as i had to take the first ferry to HK airport for my flight back home) and to the old town center (well, if you do not mind some walking - 20-25 min). Room quite spacious (especially if compared to the Hong Kong hotel I stayed in before), toothbrush, shaving kit, shampoo and shower gel provided - which was very good as my luggage did not come along on my flight and was delivered only next day in the evening.

Catherine F.
Philippines
January 09, 2013
Huge rooms, perfect for a travelling family
Walking distance from Macau ferry terminal; huge rooms; beautifully designed reception and swimming pool area
I loved the huge rooms, which were perfect for a travelling family like us. The swimming pool area was also very lovely. The staff were truly very helpful and accommodating, even recommended places we can visit. We were able to go to Venetian Macau by catching their shuttle at the Macau ferry terminal, which was walking distance from Casa Real Hotel. The Fisherman's Wharf and a bus terminal were also walking distance from Casa Real Hotel. The bathrooms are spacious, clean with nice modern design.

Leung E.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2013
Old but clean
clean and close to the Pier
We stayed there for 2 days, I thought it was old but incredibly clean. The shuttle bus is punctual, service is not bad, but the casino seems small. If there's further price cut, we will consider again!

elsie T.
Singapore
January 08, 2013
Cheap and good
convienence, easy access
Corner room, clean. Room is big. Location of hotel v near ferry terminal and fisherman wharf. Hotel staff v friendly also. Can speak English for some staff. Wifi is only available at lobby, good speed. Surround area got a few cafes, cheap and nice. Took cab from airport to hotel cost ard 60-70hk. Walk to ferry 5-10mins, can take alot of buses to venetian, senedo sq, city of dreams.

Antony L.
Indonesia
January 08, 2013
Best value hotel in Maca
Near Macau-Hongkong Ferry Terminal, big and clean room, good service
This was my first time visiting Macau and I stayed in Casa Real Hotel for 3D2N. The hotel location is very near from the Macau-Hk ferry terminal (10 minutes by walking). Casa Real also provides free shuttle mini bus service from and to the ferry terminal. The room is quite big, clean, and also very comfortable. The concierge service was also very helpful when I asked about Macau tourism objects, etc. I shall return.

Tonis S.
Estonia
January 07, 2013
Okay hotel.
Near the ferry terminal.
It was okay, got an upgrade on the room to studio. Rooms somewhat old but not that bad. It is important for me that the room and bathroom is clean and good and I usually never stay below 4* hotels, and I was satisfied. Although definitely not the best hotel, limited services, everyone smokes, lots of noise comes in through windows although I was on some of the top floors.

HONG Z.
China
January 06, 2013
Nice hotel but small bath room
breakfast buffet is good
the location of the hotel is good, on the main road about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Lisboa and Wynn...comparing w/ China mainland hotel, the price of their breakfast buffet is cheap, 100mop/person, though not so many types, good enough...only one poor thing is small rooms especially the bath room, really quite tiny, cannot stand two persons at one time...