Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

XIAO T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
clean and neat room.
location, casino, shuttle bus available
the hotel was near to ferry terminal and have shuttle bus available to terminal, easy access.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Ernesto A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
My Room
room hotel
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ernesto A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
my room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ernesto A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
my room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ernesto A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
My Room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ernesto A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
My Room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Janty L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location with spacious room.
very spacious room and good indoor pool
very near macau ferry terminal, provides free shuttle to and from macau ferry terminal. Room is big and the bed is very comfy. very friendly staff, they can advise on sightseeing areas in macau
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Kimberly K. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great concierge service
Not too expensive
Overall I thought the rooms were nice and the hotel was good. The concierge was incredibly helpful and even came to the casino with us! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

LO L. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice room
nice service
the hotel is very easy to find , the place is very convenient and located in the main street , the service is very good and the staff is very nice , the room is huge and clean ,the price is very reasonable, the space is huge and the cleaning stuff is good , it also has wifi , so it is very good to stay
Reviewed November 24, 2012

King L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but small room
New decoration
huge room like a suite, comfy bed, good bathroom clean, looks a bit jaded in the reception area, but room was excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2012