arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Rajeev K.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
BATHROOM AND CARPET WAS NOT CLEAN, AND LIGHT LOW
LOCATION, PRICE,

Sunho C.
South Korea
February 17, 2016
Its not closed to macau downtown
I thought this hotel in the downtown

Elaine O.
Singapore
February 17, 2016
short stay at casa
room is clean
Overall good ..but location not ideal

Maurice K.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2016
Satisfied customer
Service, friendliness and efficiency
Above all I value good service. And Casa Real gives that service and more. Friendly staff, always helpful and polite even with a slight language problem with the cleaners. Having free transport helps in getting one to the ferry terminal where one can get another free bus to ones destination. We only had one breakfast there so cannot make any comments about food. I would definitely go back there. Mavis Knight

Charmayne N.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Clean and Spacious room
3 best things: Clean, Quiet and Friendly staff
We arrived early and never expect we will get a room immediately. And we event get an upgraded room - so spacious and clean. Friendly staff as well. I will definitely stay here again!

Chee L.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
Cosy, cleanliness n friendly staffs
Food, Strategic location, Customer oriented services
Gooood

Leow W.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Good location hotel
walking distance to the ferry terminal,great chinese restaurant, great casino
It is really pleasant. Staff are friendly. We got an upgrade of room. The food at the chinese restaurant is delicious. Just walk across the road is the ferry terminal to hongkong.

Liu L.
Hong Kong
January 07, 2016
so so, clean but old
clean, comfort, soso
not worthy for that price

Jian W.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Worth the deal
Cleanliness, staff and location
Earlier check-in is possible, the only point to be improved on is to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service to/from the port.

Mei E.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
3rd Time in Casa Real
Cleanliness, Location and value for money
My 3rd time in Casa Real, I would say it's still so wonderful. The room is comfy and this time round they gave me a free upgrade of room. They have free shuttle bus to ferry terminal as well, cool! The location is what I like best, there's bus stops nearby to get me to tourist places in short time, I can walk to fisherman wharf as well as free museums. Big rooms with comfy bed and the toiletries were all provided. I will definitely stay in casa real again if I ever travel to macau next time.