arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2086 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2086 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 KARL Y.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Good location
casino
good location. within walking distance to other casinos and eateries. Also very near to the harbour to gain easy access to HK via the speed boat. room was clean, spacious and had all the complete toiletries. Reception staff were courteous and efficient.

5.3 Chun S.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2012
Not a very good experience
Has shuttle
The hotel is full of smoking mainlanders. We were allocated a room that stank. We were allowed to switch room which was better. The bed is a little hard and not comfortable.

8.3 JACINTA O.
Malaysia
September 24, 2012
lovely hotel
larges room i have never get before.
nice room, the hotel have Casino. enjoying staying there. the food in the hotel restaurant is so nice.

7.7 Allen M.
United States
September 22, 2012
Casa Real Hotel
Clean bedroom
Overall the hotel was ok. The rooms were clean and the internet was fast. The only problem was the service. I requested 2 more bottles of water from housekeeping but was refused. Then i called the operator for 2 more bottles and they brought it right away. Bascially they should train the hotel staffs should have the same standards.

7.3 Lynn C.
Australia
September 21, 2012
Great location
conveniently located
Very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, shopping area and shuttle bus service provided by the hotel is useful - using it travel between hotel/ferry point to other part of Macau.

6.7 Ng K.
Malaysia
September 13, 2012
Great location
Easy to access casino
I booked two room through agoda and room was clean and nice. Great location with this price. Enjoy free bus travel around Macau.

8 Yen T.
Singapore
September 08, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
Fast wifi at the lobby area
Its very conveniently located. Walkable distance to the fisherman's wharf.

7.3 Zizheng C.
Canada
September 07, 2012
great price and good condition hotel
reasonable price and environment.
Everything was good about the hotel. The location is good too where it is near San Ma Lo. The only shortages are that I found a small cockroach in the room I stayed at, and that there isn't a warm water pool.

8 Chun W.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2012
Big Room which locates near the pier
Convenience
the staff upgrade my room and the room is so big and i really appreciate it. however, the bed seems a bit small (standard size) which makes thing look a bit strange. anyway, the bed is cozy. the location is convenient and there is a taxi station under the hotel. it only take you 5 minutes to go to the famous tourist spots like casino lisboa.

7 AIK T.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Great Service but just a normal hotel
Very near to the pier. 5-10mins if you take a cab
The hotel is very near to the pier, just take a cab, it cost you about 18MOP. Actually you can even walk there if you don't mind. There's no wifi in the hotel room but they do provide you a LAN cable. Service is very good, you can just call or inquire anything from the reception, they will help you the best the can but try to talk slowly because they talk really fast.