Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Liu L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
so so, clean but old
clean, comfort, soso
not worthy for that price
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Jian W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth the deal
Cleanliness, staff and location
Earlier check-in is possible, the only point to be improved on is to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service to/from the port.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Mei E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
3rd Time in Casa Real
Cleanliness, Location and value for money
My 3rd time in Casa Real, I would say it's still so wonderful. The room is comfy and this time round they gave me a free upgrade of room. They have free shuttle bus to ferry terminal as well, cool! The location is what I like best, there's bus stops nearby to get me to tourist places in short time, I can walk to fisherman wharf as well as free museums. Big rooms with comfy bed and the toiletries were all provided. I will definitely stay in casa real again if I ever travel to macau next time.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

LEE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
ferry terminal to hotel within 5mins only
Heater provided at cold weather better than some five stars hotel without this services, cleaner very helpful kindness,
I will recommend to all if you come to relax
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Yong H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money, food inside casino cheap
Cheap food, value for money
Good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Wee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay with great exprience
The price, the cleanliness and their service
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice stay
location, bed, staff
staff is friendly. nice location.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Liang J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Comfortable, good location and friendly staff
The hotel gave a free upgrade to suite. Nice and big with 2 toilets. Various attractions and cafeteria within walking distance.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

GO H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Na
Na
Reviewed December 27, 2015

jingyan H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Near to ferry, a little noisy
Near to ferry, cheap, clean
This hotel is very near to ferry. Need to take bus to center of the city. Room is big and confortable, while a little noisy due to nearby road.
Reviewed December 26, 2015