arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2101 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2101 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Zhou Z.
Singapore
January 31, 2012
A great hotel with a casino
hotel rooms are really fantastic
good hotel facilities and great staff. casino located at the first n second storey

CHEE C.
Malaysia
January 29, 2012
Nice Hotel but lack of restaurant nearby
Friendly Staff with good service
Staff are friendly, however there are less restaurant nearby.

JOHN H.
Singapore
January 28, 2012
Service was excellent especially conceige staff.
Choice of food t the Pena was excellent.
Room was spacious and clean. The front desk was not so friendly. We were not greeted with a smile. The conceige staff was very friendly and helpful when arranging our tour and taxi.

Zhou Z.
Singapore
January 26, 2012
Fantastic and spacious hotel
convenient as they have mini buses to fetch us through and fro from places
the rooms in casa real hotel was much better than the 5 stars hotel i went to in hong kong before i took a ferry down to macau. not only does the room has a sofa and beds, it does have an exotic dinning table which is round and very special. the rooms are long in shape but very spacious. there is just a casino located on the first and second storey. for most who go to macau just for gambling, casa real should be the hotel which you will choose. on top of that, they do have mini buses to fetch us from the ferry terminal to the hotel free of charge. then, there are also mini buses every 10 min to fetch us to zhu hai, where there are very cheap stuffs. "tai sam ba" is also a 10 min drive away from the hotel.

GURPREET S.
India
January 23, 2012
Great view with small windows
Everything was cleaned
It was a nice stay over there And had a lovely view from the windows

ZiHan L.
United States
January 22, 2012
excellent casino hotel with accommodating service
close to terminal, great service, understands english
one-night stay within two others, and hotel accommodated with three single beds in a room on the non-smoking floor. it was a bit hard to get, but the manager made it work. hotel has two entrances - one for casino, one for hotel. could be confusing for first-timers. decent breakfast selection at dine-in restaurant. near other casinos in macau as well as a fun arcade center.

Yu C.
Singapore
January 20, 2012
Comfort and convenience
Nice room and good service
it's not the most posh hotel in macau but it makes you feel comfortable and pampered. near to the major casinos and having its own casino as well certainly gives gamblers many choices. there is free wifi at the lobby but not the rooms.

Khoo A.
Singapore
January 20, 2012
clean and spacious room
clean
A nice and clean room to stay. the room is very spacious too.

Marilyn H.
Singapore
January 19, 2012
Homely service hotel
Value for money for family stay
My children and I were very happy as most of the staff are very helpful. Especially the concierge are very knowledgeable and efficient in which ever assistance you required. The nearest amenities is the petrol kiosk in front of the hotel. It's my 2nd stay in Casa Real before the renovation of the rooms. Now the rooms is spacious with combination of east n west furnishing.  My only feedback - we do not like the basin area. The base stand is too low as water splashes after ever washing of hands or face. And the toilet seat is not comfortable at all. Beside the feedback comment I will still recommend my friends as all the hotel staff really makes you feel homely.

Karyn T.
Malaysia
January 15, 2012
Amazing Stay in awesome hotel.
Easy access to ferry terminal and Fisherman Whaft
One of the reason why i like Casa Real is because of the location where it easy access to the ferry terminal especially when the next destination is to travel to Hong Kong by ferry and it is near to the one of the Macau attraction - Fisherman Whaft. The hotel staff including the Receptionist and concierge is so helpful, is good to see their smile and it bright my days.