arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2090 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2090 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 suhaimi G.
Malaysia
June 02, 2011
nice hotel with great location
surrounded with great facilities
the hotel is very nice for leisure and business traveller. traveling to zhuhai, china is just 10 minutes away.

7.7 Bee T.
Singapore
June 01, 2011
Nice hotel n the staffs are helpful
Great location
I like the hotel memory form bed . And the staffs at the lobby are helpful when I ask for location . Great service at the casino too .

9 Antonio L.
Macau
May 29, 2011
very well situated the hotel and the room superb
All good
i had a superb room upgraded to one room like suite I enjoyed much at the hotel well situated with good transportations

7.7 WONG L.
Singapore
May 29, 2011
Friendly service Hotel
Good Location
staying for 2 nights. encountered air-con and fridge not working. upon reporting to the counter staff, they did response within reasonable time and send their service ataff to do the servicing. in view of the hotel location, the public transport is easily accessible.

5.7 wee G.
Malaysia
May 26, 2011
hotel is OK , near to Ferry terminal
front desk services need to improve
Overall staying in Casa Real is ok , comfort ,near to Ferry terminal. The buffet restaurant food is ok and value for money. to be honest , the front line counter staff services need to be improve. we have waited for 15-20 min queueing , finnaly we give up on queuing and go directly to the counter as the staff does not bother to serve those ppl which in the queue.

8.3 Jens H.
Germany
May 25, 2011
Good hotel, boring casino
Great rooms, good food
The hotel is in walking distance to the fisherman warf. Rooms are in great condition and the food was very nice. If you are in gambling a lot, i wouldn't recommend the hotel, the casino is rather small and very boring and not very well maintained.

6.7 Chen K.
China
May 24, 2011
great location, big rooms
free bus to the famous street
around the hotel there are some special food restaurant, especially the sichuang food taste good. public transportation is well, there are buses, subway,free hotel bus around. suggest: the hotel may improve the facility.

5 Chee Y.
Malaysia
May 24, 2011
Bad location
Nice room
It located quite far away from all the sightseeing attraction places. Transportation is a main problem! Staffs are not friendly at all! Bad service! Nice room but very small bathroom.

8 Fred B.
Australia
May 22, 2011
Great Hospitality reasonable location
Not over expensive
Shuttle every half hour pier to hotel Taxis cheap to downtown shopping Very happy with choice

10 Michael L.
United States
May 21, 2011
Casa Real Hotel
Great location and price
Great location and price. Service was good and hotel was clean and professional. The location is next to fisherman's wharf. Very convenient for the port of macau too, to get to hong kong. I have been here many times and continue to like this place. Hope every one else does too. There is also very good mom and pop restaurants around