Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lou S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
beautiful hotel!!
staying at this hotel is very relaxing, beautiful place,nice ambiance and good service, price is worth it. near all the places we wanted to visit. for sure we will stay here again.
Reviewed June 24, 2011

keh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good room/ service
very friendly and helpful staff - clean room
stayed 2 nites here and received lots of tips/advice from hotel staff on where to go and where to eat. room is good size and clean. location close to ferry terminal but pick up arrangement from ferry chaotic as no specific pick up point assigned for us to wait for the bus. we had to sought help from a rep. from another hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Kelvin T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Friendly Staff and Great location
Location-near major casino like Sands and Fisherman Wharf Staff-Friendly and takes initiative to give more info about the area. Facilities- Spacious and clean with large TV and bed coupled with great view. Food- Food at restaurant is slightly below expectation but staff is friendly.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Patrik N. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good location - great service
Would for sure stay here again. Close to the ferry terminal - close to downtown. Worth the money
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Anthony C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
lovely
new, well equipped
great hotel, a bit far from all the action, but considering taxi is only a few dollars who cares! lifts are slow at peak times, buffet breakfast is good value when bought in advance and discounted.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Keung F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
tidy & clean
swimming pool
We checked in on Sunday for a night, I appreciate the breakfast time is until 10:30am & the check out time is at 1:00pm, so we can plan more time to rest. Swimming pool is great but water temperture is a little bit cold & it's better to have safety guard.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Antonio L. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Lovely Hotel with good service
very clean hotel
very good hotel well situated good conditions could have better amusements
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Pieter T. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Standard with big rooms
Everything is what you would expect and up to standard. Close to ferry but not to the most casino's
The athmosphere and neighbourhood is not the best...
Reviewed June 08, 2011

GOH S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good hotel with good service
NIL
I would said in overall this hotel provide a very good service. One thing make me feel very uneasy is the hotel management allow their guest to small inside the lift, try to imagine how to ask somebody to stand inside the SMALL lift from 8 floor to G floor to take the ugly smell. The hotel management must do something on it.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

rector V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
good location, affordable price
nice bed
strategically located, near to a jogging path beside fisherman's wharf and affordable.
Reviewed June 08, 2011