arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.7 pariyanuch S.
Thailand
October 20, 2014
Great quality
Nice Room, helpful staff, good location
Excellent

8.7 Jin J.
Hong Kong
October 20, 2014
not too bad
just nice hotel

6.7 Charles L.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2014
Review
Cleaninness
It was not very clean

10 John F.
Philippines
October 14, 2014
Beyond Expectation
1.) Friendly and accomodating staff, 2.) well-maintained, 3.) beds so comfortable you wouldn't want to leave your room

10 Wee K.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Macau stay
Convenience, cosy and comfort
I was in Macau for business trip. Stayed here and it was a very nice hotel.

9.7 Elis M.
Indonesia
October 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel!
Room was very spacious, Great location, Relatively new hotel
I was blown away by my stay in Conrad Macao. The hotel feels so new. The room (even the standard room) was quite big. Room is very clean.

8.3 Cherie L.
United States
October 08, 2014
one of our Macao weekend trip HIGHLIGHT
Friendly Staffs, quiet away from the tourist crowd, nice spacious very comfortable room
Glad I ended up booking with Conrad Macao Contai instead of the other popular and cheaper options like Holiday Inn (its adjacent hotel); the Venetian Macao Resort (so crowded with tourist in its lobby and everywhere...scary)... Best thing about Conrad is that they set it up in a way that you still feel you are in a 5 star hotel and not in a market place (with swarming loud tourist crowd ..). The Conrad staffs were really friendly and helpful. We even got upgraded to a Premier Suite. Our suite is a one bedroom suite that comes with a TV room, a big living room with a small dining table. Room is clean, bed and pillows are nice and soft - very comfortable. We were a party of 4 adults and the room can easily and comfortably fit 10 adults easily ! Will definitely stay in Conrad if I am back in Macao

9.3 Natalie W.
Australia
October 02, 2014
Great service and location
1. Pillow selections, 2. Great staff, 3. Comfortable room
Our 4 nights stay was great at Conrad. What I really like about Conrad are: 1. Nice and quiet room with quiet air con. 2. Pillow selections such as body pillow, buckwheat pillow, neck pillow (upon request). 3. Little gifts in the room like the pink duck and the little teddy bear. 4. TV in the bathroom so can watch TV while soaking in the bath tub. 5. Great service from the Conrad staff. 6. Nespresso coffee machine in the room. Will definitely come back to Conrad to stay again.

4.3 Ka C.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2014
Poor service, look down customer
Location
Poor service in lobby Sudden enter customer room while I wa in bath People smoking in non-smoking floor

7.3 SAI H.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2014
good
arrangement