Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1196 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

So W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Virginie T. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

MAN T. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Reviewed March 08, 2016

NGAN H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Jose S. from Mexico
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

LAU W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

HON C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Bernard Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Lindsay J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Cheuk L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: