arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

4.7 Wing N.
Malaysia
December 13, 2012
avoid the end rooms for better wifi signal
looks old outside but cleanliness is still maintain in the lobby/rooms
maybe it's just my luck~ i've got a room on the end of 5th floor that smells of cigarette, but the overall cleanliness is still acceptable. because of the room location, i could hardly get any wifi signal - and when i finally get it, the password given to me was incorrect. gave up on it since all i really needed is a place to rest for the night.

9.3 YINYU L.
Taiwan
December 11, 2012
服務一流的迷人飯店
Location
Very good location for solo traveler, great food and good environment for solo traveler.

7 Min T.
Malaysia
December 02, 2012
Great location
Near to attractions & hotel with free shuttle
Travelled on last July. Comfort room, but hardly able to connect to their wifi. The Male staffs are more friendly than Female.

8.3 chai L.
Malaysia
November 30, 2012
Great location
Location
the location is great but a bit diffcult to lokk for it. But if you take taxi the driver will take u there easily. From jetty to hotel around 50mop. Near the hotel there is a lot of restaurances.

6.7 shantanu S.
India
November 29, 2012
Average Hotel
Clean and Confortable.
No complaints if you are on a budget and want to be near the centre.Cheaper than most hotels in Macau, it would probably appeal to the budget traveller for whom location is key and high-end amenities are negotiable. It is located within walking distance from Senado Square and in a row of Chinese stores. The only drawback is the staff that doesn't speak English.

8.7 James V.
New Zealand
November 15, 2012
Good location, Friendly Staff
Good location by the river, great for evening walks, friendly front desk staff, close to clubs if you are into that sort of thing.

7.3 Rowena G.
Philippines
November 13, 2012
A Basic hotel
its near Sofitel you can take a shuttle ride for free
It was my best hotel stay in Macau. Receptionist are accomodating except for an old guy (night shift) who cannot understand english. I was asking for a help to call for a taxi but he didn't accomodate me rather he shouted me and pointed out "No TAXI!" NO TAXI!" I was a bit disappointed on his attitude he just rather told me that he cannot call anybody rather than shouting at me. I was supposed to complain to other receptionist the next morning but I just ignored what happened for they don't know how to understand my english explanation. Over-all the hotel was clean but not to satisfied experience on the receptionist. But still I would recommend this hotel and will stay again when I will come back to Macau.

4 TENG H.
Malaysia
November 11, 2012
No wifi
No
Hotel staff very no manners, room not very clean and comfortable. No wifi.

9 Wan T.
Australia
November 11, 2012
Wonderful hotel
Good service and good location
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The location was very good because it was close to the main street so it was very convenient for me. It also had good service and I was quite pleased of how clean and comfortable it was to stay in. I would recommend this hotel.

6.3 Einstania F.
Indonesia
November 04, 2012
small hotel & room but clean
The location is close to Senado Square, only 10 mins by walking.
a bit difficult to find out the hotel, coz it is located on the narrow road. But the place is not to far from Senado Square, take around 10 mins by walking. The room is very small for couple and the bed is quiet tiny. But the room is clean and also the bathroom. The staff is quiet helpful eventhough they couldn't speak English well. Wi-fi connection available in lobby area only. Not recommend for people who like stay more than 2 days in this hotel.