arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.7 Satish S.
India
April 01, 2014
very comfortable
location, price and comfort

6 Choy Y.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom
affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.

7 Alexander K.
Switzerland
March 06, 2014
Nice, big and clean room
Clean, Big, Cheap room
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.

7.7 Brent H.
United States
February 19, 2014
Room cold, no heater?
Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.

6 Ma. M.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
bearable
clean room, fast internet
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.

7 Jens J.
Sweden
January 03, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, price and big bathroom
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.

6.7 Meng J.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Big room
big room, location, good customer services
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u

6.3 Hieng T.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Good location
Good location is the only good thing about this hotel.
Not very easy to locate the hotel. The room was alright, not so comfy pillow but good bed. There was smoking smell along the corridor which was unpleasant. Small lift. Good access to the main tourist spots. Considered expensive with the services and room we had.

7 Ma S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Good value for money
Location, east access to bus, good food surrounding
Hotel is at 新马路,十月初五street, which is easy to locate by many buses. Most of the major attractions are within walking distance. Surrounded with alot of good food which it's fun to explore. Saturday night market is fun as well. Room is spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay is good value for money.

10 Joseph T.
Singapore
November 30, 2013
Excellent!
Clean Room, Newly Renovated and fast service
I have a great experience in East Asia Hotel. Excellent customer service and newly renovated room. Clean and cosy room.