Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dennice T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent and I'd stay here again
We stayed one night on the night of the Grand view. Staff were very friendly and helpful, much more than I expected from this kind of budget business hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Sriram R. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice boutique hotel fit for business travellers
Location, room size and comfort
Nice hotel with large and clean rooms. Nothing much to complain about.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

LAW C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
satisfied with the hotel stay
large room, clean, friendly staff
we stay a night here with 2 adults and 2 older children, overall the hotel is okay, large room size, location near to casino and signseeing.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Jacques S. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not really cheap in price but rather cheap quality
Location, cost, nothing else
Long time to check in, no place to get food, Hotel sub -lets space to a spa which has unfriendly clerical staff.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

LO C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fairly good
Free shuttle bus, not so expensive and located in City center
The staff claims there is no smoking free room. However, the smoking room is very smelly and filled with cigarettes smell. Finally we request a free smoking free room but we have to wait for room cleaning for two hours. If travellers want a somoking free room, please do request and request. They must have some reservation of smoking free room.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Mark J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Just OK hotel
Relatively OK sized
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Mark J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good sized
Size of rooms
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Eddie L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Located in the middle of downtown. Very convenient
Good Chinese restaurant. Clean room. Convenient traffic.
Overall impression is good. However, they could not give me the room immediately after I checked in at 2:00 pm. I had to wait one more hour after room cleaning was finished. The Chinese restaurant is good. Food quality is with good standard. Location of the hotel is also good. However, room charge was a little bit high. That may be due to the event of Macau Grand Prix.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

chin C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
slow check in and out
big, value for money, centrally located
Requested for none smoking room, but was given a smoking room instead. Check in and out was considerably long, about 30 minutes each. The shuttle bus didn't even stop to at the hotel entrance to pick us up to the ferry when I tried to to flagged it, it just went pass me like nothing.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Puay S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff
friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.
Reviewed November 23, 2013