arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ofer C.
Israel
November 16, 2013
great location ,i really enjoyed
location ,location and again location
nice place ,friendly stuff and close to all city attraction

Kuok G.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
Average Quality
Location, Price, Large Room
As expected, all or most rooms are non-smoke-free. That is a pretty much a bad enough drawback. The smell along the floor corridor is particularly overwhelming.

ofer C.
Israel
November 16, 2013
great location ,good service great value for money
location ,location ,location
it was good ,the lift is a bit too slow ,the no smoking rooms are large and its a great value for money ,the location of this hotel make your life easy...

WONG C.
Brunei Darussalam
November 13, 2013
Comfortable and relax city
Cleanliness, comfortable bed and great night view
First impression when go in to this hotel is full of smile from the hotel staff. Room is comfortable big and very clean. Going to Casino is just minute away by foot. Plenty of local food nearby this hotel. Nightlife and entertainment are busy at night around the hotel.

CHUN L.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2013
not good
not clean ,unlucky room , not good service

Jodhi P.
Australia
November 13, 2013
Below Average in all ways. Especially service
I would struggle to think of one. Breakfast buffet was good value for money?
Staff were extremely rude (concierge refused to call a tourist destination, restaurant staff downstairs refused to be cooperativein providing Allergen information request of a meal)

Nalany B.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
A nice cosy hotel
Location, staff service & convenience
A nice decent & clean hotel. Nearby to various Casinos. Nearby to ferry terminal. The hotel provides free shuttle to & fro ferry terminal. But it took us more than 1/2 an hour to get the bus. Other hotels had staff guiding guests to the shuttle bus & frequency of bus was very fast. We had to go around asking everyone and had to wait like fools. Overall stay was good. But I would prefer to stay in the Cotai area in future if travelling down again, as the area was cleaner & the designs were more Europeanised. I would still recommend this hotel to others.

LIU K.
Taiwan
November 11, 2013
Nice location with reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, free internet
Good experience to stay in this hotel. Location is very close to downtown and major CASINO with walking distance. Price is reasonable and offer free internet service. Hotel is clean and staff are very nice

Bernard Y.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
Renovated rooms but no aircon control
Renovate bathrooms

hee W.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Good location
Easy to find, shopping and eating places
I enjoy my stay in Emperor Hotel and I have been staying there every year I come to Macau.Here I can move around with free buses from nearby Hotel/Casino like Wynn,Starworld and Grand Lisboa .Eating places are plenty and also a nearby shopping.I can also find many casinos around walking distance.