arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10854 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Gong M.
China
September 30, 2013
Hotel is good
size;location; service
It's fine. We are satisfied with the location and room size. But only 1 shortcoming is we have to wait a long time for check out.

6.3 DOOHO K.
South Korea
September 30, 2013
simple and clean room
near downtown and small room but comfortable
do not wait long time check in and out, and kindly reception. recommend stay oneday or short time.

7.3 Ginger P.
Philippines
September 29, 2013
fun and comfort
spacious, high speed internet, centrally located
great escape in the city that never sleep. the hotel is centrally located with very spacious rooms in modern design

5.3 Wan L.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
Executive suite but not all that
Great location, value for money and executive suite
The room we got was executive which came with free coffee and tea all day, free mini bar, free access to computer, happy hour and special check in floor. It sounded nice but not all that glamour as the hotel is quite old. The breakfast was not great at all. The location was very central, waking distance to MGM, Sands and other casinos as well as other restuarants.

6.7 Claudio C.
Italy
September 29, 2013
High end hotel but the room could be better
Position, helpful staff
Good hotel for the price, there was some noise during the day because they were working on new rooms. Very big bed but the fornitures was quite old looking, the room could be better.

7.7 Shen L.
Australia
September 28, 2013
Emperor Hotel
Excellent location !!!! services is acceptable, just a bit nosic

8.3 Cristina S.
Philippines
September 27, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with nice and friendly staff
Located in the center of the big casinos like wynns, Lisbon, MGM, star world, sands... Near fisherman'so wharf ... The hotel itself is clean and staff is friendly and helpful...
Our stay in Emperor Hotel was truly a nice experience... We never thought that the room will be clean and nice for before we were going we heard some negative things about this place... But it came out not true ... The place was really nice ... Staff are all friendly and courteous .. They are very considerate about their customers ... Even the restaurants in the hotel serves delicious food and you don't need to look and go far to eat ... Our stay was truly PERFECT :) thanks to all the staff for being so accommodating and helpful ...

6 woo T.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Satisfactory but a bit pricey. Rooms are small.
Easy to get a cab. speedy check-in and check- out, shops and restaurants nearby are 24hrs.
Satisfactory but rooms are small and kinda old. Staffs are helpful and kind. Service is good but room rate is kinda pricey.

6 Kwok C.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
My stay at Emperor Hotel was okay
Near to casino
My stay at Emperor Hotel was okay. Hotel condition is above average only. Big casinos located at walking distance. Taxi is required to access Macau city.

6.3 Eric L.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2013
Value for money
Free wifi. Everything else is just fine.