arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

DOOHO K.
South Korea
October 07, 2013
close downtown , wide and clean room
close many shops and delicious resturant and wide and clean room.
all staffs are very kind reception, it's very nice all mini bar free, and wide and clean facilities than i thought. recommand oneday or twodays stay for trip. nightlife is fantastics.

Simon P.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
Convience
Convienced located & easy access to major hotspot
Comfort with quiet surrounding area for a good rest

Fan G.
United States
October 04, 2013
old hotel with friendly staffs
location, staff, room size.
We stay at "Business Executive with Breakfast-Newly Refurbished" room type, it's on executive floor, front desk and floor staff are very sufficient and friendly! Hotel lobby is under renovating, looks like it will be a modern/business feel. Step into room, there is a mildew odor came from carpet, that make my stay very uncomfortable. The room size is good, furniture/bedding/lighting are "fairly" newer but the flooring and bathroom need to be refurbish to get better rating.

Yee L.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
Average Hotel
Good location, average price, average room
Average hotel with normal experience. Full of mainlanders. Couldn't get a non-smoking room but the air is fresh in a smoking room.

Tan L.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
big rooms
bigger rooms than HK, central location and fridnely staff
bigger rooms than HK, central location and fridnely staff. It us just 5 mins walk from Galaxy Casino. However my trip was soil when i see many China Mainlanders smoking freely in the Hotel common areas! staffs are not doing anything about it.

li Y.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2013
nice staff
nice staff, nice pillow, nice location
the hotel is located near star world hotel, it's very convinent.

PANG T.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
great
clean , location, comfort

JD B.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
Very comfortable indeed
Location, clean and comfortable, good staff
Easy to get to from thackeray pier. Quick and efficient early check-in. Excellent room. Comfortable bed. Efficient air conditioning. Quick check out.

Jonathan S.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2013
top hotel, bit expensive though
facilities, sauna, room
hotel as very nice, free mini bar, rooms awesome. bit expensive though but i went at holiday high season

YINGJUN L.
China
October 01, 2013
The hotel just fine
clean,friendly staff,convenient
I was going to book a deluxe hotel, I mean a real deluxe one, and I saw the comments are not bad, so I ordered it. However, I don't really think this is a four star hotel, I feel nothing special with my living experience. The rooms are kind of old, but they are clean, so I think the hotel is just fine.