Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ong B.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
great, rest and relax
big room, clean and convenient
Nice and helpful counter staff. Housekeeping is clean and they are honest people. That make us feel good. Emperor Hotel is a budget hotel for people who likes to visit those luxury casinos around that area. It is within walking distant.

ong B.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
Reasonable price and centrally located.
big room, clean and attentive staff
Pleasant and attentive counter staff make us feel good. Housekeeping is clean and staff are honest. It is a super great location which is within walking distant to luxury casinos nearby. I will definitely recommend friends to stay in Emperor Hotel.

Ricky K.
Indonesia
July 14, 2013
good location
good location, clean room, good service
this hotel is easy to find, good location, the staff there was nice, and near alot of casino too..

VERONICA T.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
Nice, comfort,good location
Clean, comfort, central location
Next trip will choose this hotel again.If hotel got free airport transfer will be better and easy for us when coming holiday.

Chew H.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
worth of money, comfortable to stay
location , size of room n bed , lovely bathroom
is comfort to stay, quiet , large room, excellent loation , near to each main spot of macau

UNGGAS A.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
SUPER COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, LARGE AND COMFORTABLE
ist time in Macau and is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay ...although is very hard to find in the ist place due to the signage is a bit hidden but overall is a really nice place to stay..will recommend others to stay in the hotel..

Kok C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
Impressive
Location location location
Sperb, clean rooms, and value for money. Hotel location is central

Kok C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
Impressive
Location, location location
Room has been refurbished, central location and value for money

jonathan G.
Indonesia
July 09, 2013
emperor hotel
city view,near casinos,not bad hotel
Wasnt verry good,the hotel carpet is dirty and the wifi connection was very bad in my room(1211) if you want good connection you must go down into the lobby,small bathroom,complicated tv remote,and the hotel still under renovating

Qiu Y.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
good stay with a little of disappointment
locations, safe enviroment and walking distance to resturants and casinos.
A good stay except for some unhappiness upon check in. when i booked the room, stated for 2 Adults and 1 Child, since internet allow us to book a TWN room with no extra charge, upon check in, counter manager was very unfriendly. Asking if we want to add bed for cost of MOP 320 per night, if not then we cannot request for additional bath towel for our child. The room booking was using existing bedding without additional bed at same cost but didn't say need to pay for additional cost for extra towel?? His attitude was very lousy, i totally ignore him, i checked in and called the house keeping to ask for additional towel. The house keeping side was so kind, other than the additional towel, they even gave me a additional pillow. Really appreciate the house keeping staff for all their kindness. They have been very helpful and polite. They bother to knock on your door and ask what time we prefer them to come and clean up the room for us. GOOD JOB for that service. As for the check in unhappiness, their house keeping had made me feel good, i think i will recommend this hotel to my friends and book it again in future. Thanks & Regards