Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chai G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Decent room with affordable price
Security lift, bus to ferry terminal
I stayed in family room. It would have been better if the rooms come with 2 toilets.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Lim L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
average!
centre location, room suitable for family and clean,nearest to restaurent!
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Puay T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable
Quiet at night as the hotel does not have a casino at ground level. Big and comfortable Quad room. Overall cleanliness and ambient is good
Reviewed May 31, 2013

LAU K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for the money,big room
Big room,wifi in the room and fast check in.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

CHARUSSRI L. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
fair stay
location clean room nice facilities
everything is ok .
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Cindy W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
worst experience staying emperor, never back again
nothing good!!
very bad!! we reached at ferry terminal trying look for the shuttle bus at opposite but couldn't found, so need to cross back opposite to take taxi with our big luggage! worst thing is all taxi won't stop us in front the hotel, but drop in middle of main road while knowing we have luggage to unload. nobody (hotel staff or rude taxi driver) help to unload our luggage from the taxi!! no staff help to open the front door even seeing us carrying luggage with kid!! room (non smoke) given near to level renovating with smelly thinner, who can stand? so we requested to change room & finally got a room at smoking floor but 2.5 hours has gone!! we have no choice to stay in smelly smoking room with dirty dots on carpet & bathtub was rusted. omg!!! what kind hotel is this? really disappointed, with this price it totally not worth for money.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Jun M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
City Center
Near local restaurants, casinos, have a nice Sauna.
This time, I didn't go to the Emperor Sauna... Everybody I met during G2E show recommended the Sauna in this hotel. In 1997, I came here at the first time, however, stayed at the hotel first time.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Siew L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
yFANTASTIC !
GOODLOCATION, CLEAN ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
We find taxi in Macao is a problem !! Many empty taxi even refused to stop and pickup passengers. We were made to wait for taxi for at least an hour ! All our friends bitterly complain about the very poor taxi transportation..... the worse we find in the world !
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Hon L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Reviewed May 28, 2013

siew K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
quite convenient location
The location is very convenient to get public transport, all around the shop business until 1 to 2am so easy to look for supper at night. clean.
As i stay the room beside the lift so will be noisy .better prefer a room far from lift to have better sleep.
Reviewed May 28, 2013