arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10854 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Keith C.
China
April 23, 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service

2 CHOI L.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!

7.7 Tracey N.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.

7 Tracey N.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.

5.7 Daniel L.
United States
April 22, 2013
Good Location, noisy
Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on

8 Khoo H.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
Clean, great location & free wifi
Great location & free wifi
Room was clean and this hotel surrounding was casino and opposite was Wynn . Take cab From hotel to airport is 10 to 15 mins at HK59 . This hotel was provided free shuttle bus to & fro to ferry terminal. Staff was great and very helpful.

9.3 EYAL C.
Israel
April 20, 2013
For Buisness - on point
Wifi in the room , great location, wide room
This time I was out of luck - they been under construction. Side that was comfortable stay. Near the local supermarket,

6 Mei M.
China
April 19, 2013
nice price and neat room
friendly staff,with shuttle bus,good location

5.7 KAM L.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2013
ok
location and food

5.7 KAM L.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2013
ok
food,location