Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Keith C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Reviewed April 23, 2013

CHOI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Tracey N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Tracey N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Daniel L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Location, noisy
Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Khoo H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean, great location & free wifi
Great location & free wifi
Room was clean and this hotel surrounding was casino and opposite was Wynn . Take cab From hotel to airport is 10 to 15 mins at HK59 . This hotel was provided free shuttle bus to & fro to ferry terminal. Staff was great and very helpful.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

EYAL C. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
For Buisness - on point
Wifi in the room , great location, wide room
This time I was out of luck - they been under construction. Side that was comfortable stay. Near the local supermarket,
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Mei M. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
nice price and neat room
friendly staff,with shuttle bus,good location
Reviewed April 19, 2013

KAM L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
ok
location and food
Reviewed April 19, 2013

KAM L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
ok
food,location
Reviewed April 19, 2013