Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

xu S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
grear location and so easy to check in
good serveice and cleaning room
I think it's so convenient for us to pay via agado.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Tanapol I. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice room
Bug room
hotel is near many big casino and sauna. the room is clean and big but no view. you can walk everywhere in fifteen minutes.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Huei L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location
great location
this hotel locate at city area of macau. It is quite conveniet for visitor and got many shuttle bus services.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Jatesin L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
good service good location
located at the center of the city
good room good service good for sightseeing, recomend for group traveller
Reviewed February 15, 2013

James N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Good Location within walking distance to sights
Nice Room - good wifi
This Hotel was ideal for our needs. The rooms are nice and has a bath if you fancy a soak! It is within easy walking distance to all the major tourist spots in the area. Lots of restaurants also nearby.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

ng K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Strategic location but rooms are small.
Location of the hotel where it is convenient to walk around as well as to get cabs.
The hotel was located near the centre of city hence it was quite convenient for us to walk around. Besides, the public transportation such as free shuttle bus service and cab was accessible. It could be seen that the room and building were quite old but they were kept clean and tidy, and the aura was comfortable for stay. It was a pleasant stay after all.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

david P. from France
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Basic, but in the center
center at walkdistance
It is fairly basic for MAcau, dont expect casino standards but anyway, just a walking distance to center. Room are fine, good beds. not noisy despite being populated with some noisy groups coming from China.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Esteban V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel.
Near to commercial areas
Nice Hotel and wonderful staff. Its our 3rd stay in this hotel every time we are in Macau. Very near to commercial areas and lot of restaurant nearby.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Puwaret P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel and low price
Good location and low price
Good location and low price About 15 min to shopping areas Have bus from ferry terminal
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Erlinda M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.
Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Reviewed February 12, 2013