arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kansuda M.
Thailand
January 03, 2013
Great location
Close to Wyn MGM and Star World hotel
I totally loved this place because it's convenient for self traveling.

Shixin F.
Singapore
January 03, 2013
Alright location
Strong wifi in room, room cleanliness was quite satisfactory, free shuttle to ferry terminal.
I stayed in the Family Suite, on the 9th floor. Room cleanliness was satisfactory, nothing to complain about. Plus point is the good wifi provided in the room.

Lian T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
nice clean hotel in town
within town
nice hotel. but need to give the chinese name of the hotel as we had problem with the taxi driver who does not know where is Emperor hotel and we forgot its Chinese name. a MOP20 taxi ride ended up in a MOP40 taxi ride as the taxi driver took us to the wrong hotel. the hotel is nicely located within town.

WON L.
South Korea
January 02, 2013
Good hotel and clean room with good location
Good location. 5min walk from Galaxy resort
This hotel has 5 star rating and reasonal pricing. Rooms are clean and the service was great. Breakfest was OK. So many client from outside hotel was rushing in the morning time around 9:00 AM. This hotel seems to be 4 star hotel and generally good to stay

Tong Q.
Singapore
January 02, 2013
Normal
Nothing special
The area are not convenient at all.Only got transport to ferry terminal .Breakfast no much choice.

Wong S.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2013
Great Location, rooms are okay
Location is great, close to all major casinos
very good location, very close to major casinos, rooms are okay

JUNG S.
South Korea
January 02, 2013
Good location with fair service
Good location with reasonable price
Very good location thus easy to access. Major casinos just around courner, and only abt 10 min to downtwon..Good for walking. Mywife and myself stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in executive room. Everything was good enough although I can not say execellent considering the room price. I may think to stay this hotel again next time.

Yeow N.
Singapore
January 01, 2013
Comfortable n Economical hotel
Eateries easily available in the surroundings.
It is good for a night stay, should be one of the economical and good hotel. It should be better after the renovations completed.

Cheong C.
Malaysia
January 01, 2013
Simple and good price
Convenient locations
Generally good. Highly recommended for people want good location and value for money

Frances N.
December 31, 2012
Decent hotel
Family suites
Service could be better...but is fine. Family suite is well worth the price. u get 2 bedrooms for just over the price of one.