arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

FONG L.
Singapore
December 11, 2012
Average hotel
Eexecutive breakfast . Close to other big hotels
No welcome fruits provided though the package stated there is. Poor sound proof wall, awaken by noisy Neighbour in the middle of night. Not value for the price I've paid

Wai S.
Malaysia
December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location and helpful staff
Customers travelling from Zhuhai border can take free shuttle bus to StarWorld hotel and just cross the road to this hotel. It's located next to Landmark Hotel. Very spacious and clean room. Free shuttle bus services are provided by the hotel to Macau ferry terminal. We enjoyed our stay here.

Si M.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
Great Location
Reasonably priced
Free wi-fi was provided in the room, but they are quite strict when giving out password. We wasn't informed about the wi-fi password during check in until we called and ask the front desk as we were unable to log in. Most of the giant hotels in Macau such as Wynn, MGM & Lisboa are within walkable distance from the hotel. One of the bellboy did us a great favour when we check out, he stood at the edge a kerb in the middle of the road to help us get a taxi to the airport. It can be quite tough to get a taxi in Macau at times.

Lee H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Reasonable price for the size of the room
Generally the stay was satisfies however the staff is not that helpful in term of additional information and the shutter bus service have to wait 30 minutes compare to others just around 10 minutes

John C.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.

Tricia R.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.

Joyce N.
Philippines
December 09, 2012
Good stay
near the casinos, heavy breakfast, well-maintained room
It was a good stay overall. We liked the Christmas theme set at the lobby. The Chinese staff conversed well in English as opposed to the previous hotel we've stayed at. Breakfast was satisfying. Service was good although not all cable channels (majority English channels i.e. Star World, HBO Asia, cartoons) worked despite having their maintenance staff fix the receiver.

thian J.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.

Richard P.
Australia
December 08, 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.

GLENN F.
Philippines
December 08, 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price