arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10859 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10859 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 chew C.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
great location and value for money
location friendly especially the business centre are very helpful in our flights reservation
our 3nights stay are value for money.the rooms are clean and service are very polite and friendly.this hotel location are very convenience and easily acessible to anywhere in macau by taxi which are available at hotel front entrance.we will strongly recommend to our friends who wants to visit macau in future.

9.3 Mei L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.

8.7 Chai J.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
Great location hotel
great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!

8 KIAN C.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
Conveniently located with real In-room WIFI
Good location with easy access to various Casinos, Eateries/Restaurants
i got a free upgrade to executive floor so it makes me feel like value for money. it has true in-room wifi unlike some other hotels which claim for the same service but you may only get it at the lobby area. there are various eating places within walking distance and some are operating 24hrs. big casino like sands macau is about 15min walks from the hotel. the staffs at the front desk are friendly. no complain overall just hoping if the room rate can be cheaper.

8 Alan M.
Australia
December 05, 2012
Fantastic location
In the centre of old Macau
Short but fun, friends enjoyed the tour we gave them of our adult Disneyland.

6.7 Hung K.
Australia
December 05, 2012
Emperor Hotel, Macau, Macau
Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos
Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos. Abit far from the old cultural area of Macau. Hotel rooms are large and very comfortable! The only bad thing, is the floor/carpet is dirty. Don't think they shampoo it or steam clean clean it for a long time.

6.7 Dennis T.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Convenient Hotel with nice location
proximity to eating joints and casinos
This is my 10th stay at this property. I chose this hotel over and over again because of its convenient location, proximity to casinos, shopping and entertainment joints. Whilst the hotel is a little run-down in terms of fittings and renovation, it is made up by the reasonably priced rates. Also, the room is sufficiently equipped with most of the amenities that we need. I would not hesitate to return to this property.

6.3 Shao L.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
good location
near to hotels and food
room was pretty standard, but price- and location-wise this was a rather good stay. there are small casinos peppering the area, and larger casino hotels are within walking distance as well. food is readily available near the hotel as well.

7.7 Yang G.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Great Location
Near to eating places
great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. however the staff who served me when i checked in insisted to converse in english although i was conversant in mandarin too. could be using me as a training platform as she was clearly struggling with english. nevertheless, the room was spacious and clean. the hotel is situated near eating places and just opposite the landmark hotel, which has a cosy casino itself. within walking distance to other major hotels and casinos too.

5.7 Ming T.
Switzerland
December 04, 2012
Nicely located for visiting the center
shoppins, sightseeing
This is a hotel I stayed for quite a few times. The resons are its location for both sightseeings, casinos, shoopings etc. It is a pity that the price is going up a lot. So I begin to look at the other hotels. The service is quite good.