Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Debbie J.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Great Location, Great services from staff...
Good Location
Emperor Hotel Macau seems Good in Location. Cleanliness of the hotel consider good as well.

ZHUO X.
Singapore
December 18, 2012
Great location
Near to many big casino like Star world, Wynn
Nice hotel with big nice room but toilet is a bit small. Hotel come with welcome fruits. Generally the best thing is the location, good for those who come to gamble.

Mei T.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Good Location
Good Location
Good location and worth for the price we paid. But there is renovation works besides the hotel so a bit noisy.

YUN L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2012
Comfortable for couple
Good location
Emperor Hotel is located at Macau City. Can easily find varieties of food at nearby area. Walking distance to New Lisboa. Hotel staffs are friendly, you can get lots of hot spots information from the staffs as well. Take bus or taxi to Cotai is easy. We like it.....

CHUA H.
Singapore
December 17, 2012
hotel
walking distance to attraction.
Breakfast is the same everyday. Imagine having the same breakfast for six days! Makes you no mood to eat. Hotel room toilet bowl choke, got to get staff to clear. staff is polite. Overall okay.

Michael E.
United States
December 16, 2012
A comfortable room .... Not much else!
Room was comfortable ... With no real restaurant or bar/lounge or exercise facilities!
Breakfast was ok....served as a buffet in a large meeting/banquet hall...as there is no restaurant in the hotel....nor a bar/lounge or any exercise facilities. Our room has a wonderful view of the backside of an older and taller apartment house.

Chee S.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Hotel is ok, service is ok
Hotel slightly old
Is good to stay in hotel Emperor, because the price is very reasonable price, near by you can get Restoren or those convinince store , I will consider again if I visit Macau again on next year..! Good job

CHUA S.
Singapore
December 16, 2012
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist
Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.

Alisa C.
Thailand
December 15, 2012
Great hotel
Clean, Convenience and good service mind
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.

Sudiono S.
Singapore
December 15, 2012
Big rooms but run down
family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.