arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Si M.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
Great Location
Reasonably priced
Free wi-fi was provided in the room, but they are quite strict when giving out password. We wasn't informed about the wi-fi password during check in until we called and ask the front desk as we were unable to log in. Most of the giant hotels in Macau such as Wynn, MGM & Lisboa are within walkable distance from the hotel. One of the bellboy did us a great favour when we check out, he stood at the edge a kerb in the middle of the road to help us get a taxi to the airport. It can be quite tough to get a taxi in Macau at times.

Lee H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Reasonable price for the size of the room
Generally the stay was satisfies however the staff is not that helpful in term of additional information and the shutter bus service have to wait 30 minutes compare to others just around 10 minutes

John C.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.

Tricia R.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.

Joyce N.
Philippines
December 09, 2012
Good stay
near the casinos, heavy breakfast, well-maintained room
It was a good stay overall. We liked the Christmas theme set at the lobby. The Chinese staff conversed well in English as opposed to the previous hotel we've stayed at. Breakfast was satisfying. Service was good although not all cable channels (majority English channels i.e. Star World, HBO Asia, cartoons) worked despite having their maintenance staff fix the receiver.

thian J.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.

Richard P.
Australia
December 08, 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.

GLENN F.
Philippines
December 08, 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price

TAY C.
Singapore
December 08, 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.

KIM L.
Malaysia
December 07, 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.