arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.7 KOH S.
Singapore
November 01, 2012
Good location just next to Holiday Inn
Hotel was good but carpet was not too clean
Check out time - I was in a queue waiting and in front of me was 2 customers attended by 1 local male staff and 1 chinese female plum staff. On the other side of the counter, the lady staff did not serve anyone When it was my turn, the male staff told me to go to the side counter I was quite piss off because I was queueing for quite some time but did not speak a word as I dont want to spoil my holiday mood

5.3 Aruni M.
Malaysia
November 01, 2012
Great location but dirty room
Easy access to most of the main tourist attractions in city
This hotel is old and needs to be refurbished, especially the rooms. The carpet is stained and the room odor is unpleasant. The only good points of this hotel are the location and the wifi access in room.

5.3 wai C.
Singapore
October 31, 2012
a v busy hotel
near casinos n restaurants
A lot of tourists so check in is after 3pm. rooms ok but towels v thin needs changing

6 Sharon Y.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Convenient location
Good price and convenient location
The hotel is clean, and not bad value for money. However we find that they are not willing to accommodate a late check out or rather made it very difficult for us even when we wanted to pay half day for the extended hours. This was because we had a late flight and wanted to freshen up prior to taking our flight. The rooms were not full occupied so we wondered why they were making it difficult for us.

7 Orapin T.
Thailand
October 31, 2012
Acceptable quality with this price
Free WiFi
Location is in the center city of Macau. You can walk to Senado square and the tourist attractions. Room is not that small but a bit old. Service is good.

8.7 Coyie T.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
Good location and nice room
Free wifi in the room
This hotel location is near to the casinos. Can easily travel on foot to other places of interest.

6.3 Ming T.
Switzerland
October 30, 2012
Nicely located, but rigid management
Location
I stayed in this hotel a few times already. This last trip I made a mistake in clicking the date, the diffence was just one day, I called Agoda to change the date, willing to pay the differences, but the hotel was too rigid to agree my changement. If they were more flexible, I would apprciate muchmore. The delux room I stayed was to darK.

8.3 John Y.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
Love the bath tub and good Wifi access
Great stay, spacious room and enjoy your shower in a lovely bath tub. Not much shuttle bus in this hotel but well you can always travel to other bigger hotel for free shuttle bus

6.3 Kai F.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Nice but old hotel
Free Upgrade of rooms!
The hotel is actually quite nice but it pales in comparison to the other grand hotels in Macau. As there was no in-house casino and only a small and dodgy one next door, we had to walk about 10mins to MGM/Wynn and it was a drizzling night! Hotel was overall comfortable but i say, when in Macau- you should pay more to stay in a grand hotel with their own casino..

6.3 Tang W.
Taiwan
October 29, 2012
The location is closed to the main streets.
Good fair with convinent living functions
the accomendation is a bit old, but the fair ( less than hkd for 3 nights)is good enough for me. i think that i might choose the hotel again if i visit makau again.