arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

TAN L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2012
Great Location but small room
Good location
Location is great, walking distance to all the major casinos and nightspots. We booked for family suite, the room very small not like the pic we saw, a bit dissapointed with that. Aircon in the room also not cold enough.

Ng L.
China
October 04, 2012
tidy and with sufficient facilities
good location
comfortable and the staffs were helpful. Book executive room to enjoy a room with better service and more space will be available. if you have family members, it is more recommendable as their twin beds are quite big, enough for 1 couples and 2 kids I will say. If you want to go further to Taipa, you can take the free shuttle on the opposite side, there are other hotels which offers free shuttles to the big major areas, e.g. Taipa, ferry piers etc. The Emperor free shuttle is not running very often so you may also take others and walk for a fews minutes to the hotel to avoid long waiting time.

Xiaolan X.
China
October 04, 2012
Great service
Should change the lift
I was upgrade of my room, the lift is a little bit slow. But the services it's fast and good.

rainier R.
Philippines
October 04, 2012
Nice big rooms
very clean
the hotel was nice and clean and accessible to all transport and shops. we had a pleasant stay but we did not like your policy of inflexibility. we requested an adjustment of dates only for one day but you did not acquiesed our request hence we pay for the first night without using it.

Looi C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2012
Great location
clean, bed comfortable
great location, comfortable bed, in city centre, easy access to restaurants and casinoes

Lucilyn G.
Philippines
October 03, 2012
centrally located but poor customer service
location
location is great as it is centrally located. walking distance to wynn hotel. rooms are not that great. very small and not worth the price. so difficult to get a taxi from this hotel. poor customer service due to most staff can speak english

Tian G.
Malaysia
October 03, 2012
Surrounded by entertainment places
Convenient in finding entertainment areas
Kinda inconvenient in finding nice food and tourism area. Taxi is easy to find. Room was not that clean but acceptable. Breakfast buffet not that tasty. Hotel staffs were kinda nice.

emmanuel M.
Philippines
October 03, 2012
Good ion but no doorman at the lobby
good price
quiet and clean, room is sufficient for a couple, bathroom has nice features, however , air conditioning is not enough sometimes

Khai C.
Malaysia
October 02, 2012
Big room with affordable rate
Larger room
We stayed in executive room at highest floor. Receptionist was friendly. Room is a bit old but overall is ok. You need to walk for 15 min to the bus station if you want to go to majo temple. But you can easily find a cab there.

Hugo L.
Singapore
October 01, 2012
Great location and decent rooms
near to all major casino
walking distance to all major casinos. many shops around the hotel and sauna too. Good for budget stay in Macau if you spend most of the time in casino rather in the room