Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

gertrudo L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
hidden hotel in good location.
good location ,
only disatisfaction for the stay was the poor wifi service , you could access the wifi connection but cannot get thru it.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Carren C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Near Casinos and Restaurants
Appropriate for low budget trips
it is nice place to budget trips. there is a free ride from the hotel and pier, and takes off every after 30 mins. staff are friendly and accommodating. location is near in some shopping malls, walking distance from some casinos and restaurants. rooms are in just the right size for 2-3 person. housekeeping and room service can be rated as satisfied.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Nikolay Z. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
location is good
good location
i like it. the only problem that i can report was with the air con on my second stay there.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Chan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Deal hotel
Good price and convenience
Unbeatable price compare with other hotel in Macau, near to many restaurant and casion. Clean and nice room, small but with great view. Easy to find different kinds of food nearby, a couple great restaurant within walking distance. Shuttle bus service to the ferry and to the port.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Fang C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice location hotel
nice location
The location is good.but the facilities of the hotel is too old. We need a non-smoking room while we booking,but they tell us need to wait for at list 2 hours while checking.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Chayut K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location good service
good service
good place great service and location but price of snack bar is not clear i had drink 2 of drinking water but they charged me the price of mineral water. ;(
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Benjamin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location
Within Walking Distance To The Historic Centre
Very near to Hotel Lisboa and the Historic Centre of Macau
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Yoke L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location but hotel room smell....
Nearby this hotel there is a Chinese restaurant served good tim sum
During check in, the staff who attended to me can't speak good English. But when I talked to him in Cantonese or Mandarin, he don't seem to understand me too! I ask for non-smoking room but they still give me a smoking floor. The room smell and stuffy when we first step in. Things get better when we on the aircon longer but it still smell slightly. Can see stains on the carpet. The only benefit we find is that nearby this hotel, their is a Chinese Restaurant (called Fong Kei... If I am not wrong) serve good tim sum. We chose this hotel because they are having their promotion then. Not sure will we go back to the same hotel if we ever visit Macau again!
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Agung T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location.
Nice staffs
The hotel is not as clean as what we expected. And it didn't match according to the reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

SIEW W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Hotel is clean, large room, good service
Hotel is in good location, easy access to casino, restaurants, and shopping mall. Room service was great, hotel room very large and comfortable, price reasonable
Reviewed September 09, 2012