arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10856 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Chet W.
United States
August 20, 2012
Great services
Close to casinos
A phone call house keeping arrive at my door in a few minutes. Rooms are clean and quiet.

6.3 Tan H.
Malaysia
August 20, 2012
great location
Simple hotel for the value of money. The room was clean and near to Grand Lisboa Hotel.

8.7 vivian C.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2012
a nice hotel at an affordable price!
rooms are designed nicely
the rooms are very pleasant and the best thing is there is free wifi! check in and check out was smoothly done, and the hotel provided us umbrella's when it was raining outside, the only thing i could suggest is if there is a hotel shuttle that goes back and forth to the pier would be perfect!

8.7 Peter S.
Philippines
August 17, 2012
Great location and good service!
Great Location
The services are great! Their employees are very accommodating.The room is clean and quiet. Their location is great as well. It is only a few minutes walk from the Big Hotels like Wynn hotel where you can take a free ride from their shuttle. Also, if you want to visit the famous Ruins of St. Paul, it will only take you about 10-20 minutes walk. Overall, this hotel is a good choice to stay in Macau!

8 Anthony K.
Malaysia
August 17, 2012
Great location and very comfortable hotel
Near to Casinos and eateries
Very easy access to most of the well casinos like Lisboa, Wynns and Rio. There are 2 excellent Portugese/Macaunese restaurants nearby, just ask the consiege as they are very helpful. There are also many nearby money exchanges and jewellery outlets available. Great nightlife here in Macau and I truly loved it and looking forward to come back to savour other activities which I missed.

7.7 Goh T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2012
Extravagant hotel with nice staffs
Nice staffs with nice decors
I like this hotel. The room was quite spacious with nice toilet facilities. It is very convenient and lively. Casinos are just around the corner. Very suitable for a small family.

5.3 Ng J.
Malaysia
August 17, 2012
Great location
near Grand Lisboa
we have three adults and one children.great location near the grand lisboa,and there are many casino around the grand lisboa and many shop, jewellery and restaurant....

6.7 yulius B.
Indonesia
August 17, 2012
nice hotel with free wifi
best location, just less than 10 minutes from ferry terminal by hotel shuttle bus.
overall it was nice to stay in emperor hotel, i got cheap rate via agoda. thanks agoda.

6 Siriruk V.
Thailand
August 16, 2012
Good location in the city
The hotel is in the central area.
easy to acess to the ferry and other shopping area. but the service & food need to be improved. they try to speack chinese with the tourists but hardly found the staff to communicate in english. the willing & kindly service need to improved a lot .

8 Masato N.
Japan
August 16, 2012
good
center of the town
free Wifi is very good offer for businessman who stay in weekend.