Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

garry Y.
Philippines
August 30, 2012
average hotel
big spacious room, reasonable price
room was big, price was reasonable, convenient place, but intermittent wifi

Naotane K.
Japan
August 30, 2012
Average hotel
good location near ferry terminal and mgm
hotel is sort of old hotel. the room was large enough but all facility is old too, i see many spots on carpet. all of staff was friendly.

Yuanren C.
Singapore
August 30, 2012
Great location and value for money
room was big
Generally pleasant experience. room was spacious and in working condition

Wendy W.
Canada
August 30, 2012
Good location. Nice room.
Good location.
We checked in quite early and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was not too big, but nice and clean. The only thing that I would expect more would be a nicer and brighter washroom. The location was good and close to the other major attractions. We were looking for free shuttle bus, but could not find it at the pier from hong kong. Therefore, we took a taxi to the hotel. Thus, the food at the restaurant was acceptable, we only stayed once for breakfast. Good price though.

rony H.
Indonesia
August 30, 2012
great location
room is big, price is competitive
This hotel surroundings by casino and just walk 5 minutes to grand lisboa hotel and casino

Benjamin I.
United States
August 30, 2012
A economy stay hotel
The location was great for to other seven casino hotel. They are all located within 3km from this hotel and within 20 mins of walking distance
The carpet was a little bit of dirty. However the free breakfast was better than I expected. Location was a prime selection for this hotel with this price. A lot of great restaurant nearby and many casino for you to explore around this hotel also.

Andy S.
Indonesia
August 30, 2012
great location but the price too high
great location
the room was nice, they have shuttle bus to the ferry every 1 hour, great location but the price too high i think

Lok C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2012
Great location but the rooms are old
free wifi
The location is great, just a few mins walk to other major hotels and casinos. However, the room overall was kinda old and not so clean. Seems like they didn't do a good job cleaning the toilet. My non-smoking room smells like cigarette.

Alan M.
Australia
August 29, 2012
Excellent location but tired rooms
Proximity to other casinos and places to eat
We were very early so the room wasnt ready, left our bags and went out walking, the room was available when we returned as they said it would be. Nice size room, big bed, but bathroom was old, shower was leaking and too low and the towels were very thin. Lots of chinese mainlanders stay there and they dont understand the idea of being quiet in the passages at night. Generally what you expect for the money.

Krisantius R.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
great location
great environment
am satisfy with the accommodation, i love the bathroom concept..but i guess this hotel is suitable more for couple or honeymoon traveler.,,