Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10978 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Krisantius R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
great environment
am satisfy with the accommodation, i love the bathroom concept..but i guess this hotel is suitable more for couple or honeymoon traveler.,,
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Acceptable Hotel
Location is good
Location is good, very closed to downtown. Also, the good point is Wifi is avabable in the room. But it is quite dirty and small room, and many chinese tourists. so that, it felt quite crowd. It may be suitable for business type, not for relaxing.... The hotel service is standard as well.Do not expect too much wiht this pricing.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Pou C. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location but room a little bit dirty
Good location
I think the hotel is quite ok.but can't meet my expection. There are lot of people queuing up when the check in time.and I also waiting for around half and hours.the service quality are good.Those front desk staff are nice and professional.For my suggestion is that,the check in process can be speed up.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Breda M. from Ireland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Not Clean
None
Hotel was hard to find intially but is in a good location once found. There was a very unpleasant smell in our room so we changed hotels.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

LAI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location but small room
nearby the wynn hotel which got shuttle bus to many places
the hotel is nearby the wynn hotel which got a branded shopping centre inside. cannot find good food only some shanghai food restaurant coz around the area is all the shop sell chinese medicine n no convenient shop like 7 eleven nearby the hotel. the hotel room is very small n smelly even there already refresh the room. toilet also look small n the hot water not easy to adjust . a chinese restaurant inside the hotel is normal.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

JIABANG W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
There are better hotels out there
None
We booked 5 rooms and hotel prepared all twins sharing rooms. We want double bed for 4 of the rooms. Hotel staff said will have to wait til 3, 4pm for those rooms to be ready. So we agreed. But when we check with the counter at 4pm plus, there is still one more room not ready. we waited til 6pm before we can go into to the room. Staff were unfriendly and not helpful. Hotel is old.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Charles L. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
The service was fine, but nothing to do.
Location was great.
the service was friendly, but with no gym or pool i felt a little dissapointed. it was hard to communicate with the chinese speaking staff. the room was a good size and fresh bottled water was available, which was nice on warm night.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Socorro S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Hotel to come back to
Ambiance, people are accomodating and friendly, good location
We had an awesome stay at Emperor hotel. Not much selection on the Breakfast buffet but that's minor. But overall i enjoyed my stay there. Very relaxing.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Yam W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location with free Wifi during stays
Free wifi , nice lay out & comfortable .
The hotel is located just aroud the corner of the famous casino . star world casino , MGM , Grand Lisboa etc . You can takes free transportation from star world casino to Galaxy which is located on the corner of the star world hotel . One set back of this hotel : They do not provide breakfast which is a bit trouble some .
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Hoon L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but room is not clean
Great location and the size of the family suite is good.
The overall of the room cleanliness is poor. It is especially the bath room. The service is average.
Reviewed August 26, 2012