Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mark S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
for the price, hotel is very good
clean and the ambiance is good
the staff are not so accommodating. They are kinda rude sometimes
Reviewed August 01, 2012

JOHN L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel indeed.
Room is big, location is good, price is also good.
This hotel has great room. Location also considered good. Restaurant nearby just by walk. For staying with family and kids this is good as there is no casino inside the hotel. During check out you can put all your big luggage at concierge. Free bus is provided from/to port.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Kong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location
surounding with casino and shopping mall. easy to get food.
surounding with casino, great location, and easy to get food and shopping mall.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Hiu T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Basic hotel, decent location, great service
I stayed at one of the Emperor's newly refurbished executive rooms which has a desktop, and it's next to the business centre for printing stuff out
Superb service, especially the lady in the executive lounge on the 20/F. But the room is pricey for what it is. I loved the fact that there's a desktop there for work, but that's the best thing about the room. The hotel isn't that central - I had to take a cab everywhere. And the food was terrible (which is shameful considering Macau is famous for its great food). And there's no swimming pool.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Anantharaja R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location but small room
Location
the hotel looks old and run down. apart from location everything else was below average. breakfast was food variety was limited and not well served. ideal location to stay if you are going only for gambling.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

PHILIPPE J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good hotel in good location
Location and value for money
Hotel was very busy and had to wait 20 mins for a room despite having arrived after 2pm checkin time. No seats while waiting. However was handled well and politely by staff. Hotel is in a good location and is good value for money.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

JEAT C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very nice hotel.
Service is very good,fees is also reasonable. The only disadvantage is I could not found any shutter bus from the Macao's ferry jetty to the hotel,hope will be improved it next time.
The room is clean and quite. Service is good. Always clean up the room,make me feel very comfortable. And I remember that day I was arrived about 12.30p.m, actualy the check in time is 2.00p.m. But after they found the room is available, they let us to check in earlier.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

ali A. from Morocco
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location
i like
the location was good closed to the famous hotels,you know macau only thing all the peoples travel to there is to casino.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Chong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good Location
Location is good. Near to mongkok MTR.Lots of shopping around the area. Many local restaurants within short distances. Convenience store just a stone's throw away!
Reviewed July 24, 2012

David Y. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Too many groups tourist
Stayed here the second time, room is still not bad and clean, location to shops and major casino, only thing is that the lobby area is loaded with too many people and loud other than that it still a good hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: