arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

YUEN P.
Singapore
July 12, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel
Convenient Location
The room of the hotel is comfortable, clean and the location of the hotel is convenient, we can buy things easily and the bus stop also near the Hotel.

Ang L.
Malaysia
July 12, 2012
Nice room
Nice room and location
My husband is 4th times to stay this hotel . Before that I try to survey a cheaper hotel . At last after survery throught Agoda, the price is still reasonable . So we r get back this hotel . Location is gd and got a free shuttle to ferry n casino .

Kenny N.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2012
Pleasant hotel
Convenient
Hotel room was as expected with many hotels in Macau. Generally clean and size standard. Location is quite convenient with a lot of food places and major attractions nearby. About 7 mins walk from the major casinos. This hotel is good value for money depending on the rate you can get.

Fong O.
Singapore
July 12, 2012
Great location
Macau central.
When ever i come to Macau for vacation , I will check in to this hotel. Centralize in town. house services good.

Sylvia K.
Australia
July 12, 2012
Ok rooms, fine location & avg service
Location was central, concierge was Very helpful
Hotel was clean and located in a great area. We found communicating with reception a little difficult and was hard trying to get a taxi out the front of the hotel, the bell boy advised us to take a bus instead of call or a taxi.

Sairi Y.
Singapore
July 11, 2012
Great location & Nice room
Good for value
The hotel room was nice & clean.But the hotel that does not have an in-built casino & swimming pool. Good thing is you can go to all casino by distance walk.

LOEK P.
Malaysia
July 10, 2012
I like it
cheap price with good location
My family and myself fell happy for this vacation. During these days the hotel staffs provide great service, the front desk staff managed to arranged early check in for us without extra charge, a housekeeping staff able to provide clear info for travel hot spot and guide us how to take buses to that place. The hotel also provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal

Qiu Y.
Singapore
July 10, 2012
Good location, rooms of reasonable size.
good location, eatery around, easy to get food.
We stayed a total of 8days 7nights in this hotel. The receptionist was kind, we arrived quite early around 12pm and they allow us to check in early to rest. The charmer maid all very good. They can rememeber we have a kid in the room and they will always remember to put additional towel for us whenever they clean up the room without any reminder. This is the third time i booked this hotel and will continue to support them.

Ying C.
Taiwan
July 10, 2012
Location is nice
location, good service
Clean, even its cheap hotel, the owner do everyday's cleaning. Location is nice, near Mong Kok E2 exit. Room is big enough, since its cheap and in HK. Outside the building is noisy, but inside the building's hotel, its quiet though. The whole building all different hotels. Good service, but only thing need to notice is that you will need to prepare HKD for the room key, the owner will give your money back when you check out with your HKD receipt. Overall is nice.

sueing C.
Singapore
July 09, 2012
comfortable room size and facilities
value for money
It is fairly central locaction, with fairly good looking lobby. If more lounge seats could be added in the waiting area would be nice