Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gary A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Hotel and its our second time
Good location in terms of accessibility and restaurant and places of interest
Its been our second time in Macau - We don't have any problems and our needs is well taken cared.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

SIM S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Central location to casinos and sight-seeing.
Central location. Many food-joints nearby. Accessible to big casinos.
The hotel is within walking distance to big casinos like Wynn, MGM, starworld. There are many food joints and cafes near the hotel. There's even a bath tub inside the room itself. You can take the free bus shuttle at the landmark hotel besides to places like fisheman's wharf and Babylon casino. Every is convenient to get to via the free shuttle buses provided by the casinos.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Chet W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
The room is very nice just the right size.
Very close by Wynn casino for poker. Free breakfast
Thebstaffs are very helpful. The front desk service with smiles.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Chet W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel, good place to stay
Quiet and close to casinos.
The staffs are very friendly. Breakfast is good and simple.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Chet W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and close to casinos.
Friendly staffs and front desk specially great
I called for service to fix the toilet. They came within 30 minutes and finished repairing.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Chet W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel witherite daly services.
Close to Wynn for poker games
Very friendly staffs and remember my name. Very quiet environment no noise disturbance.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

MITAL C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice Clean Hotel for a Quick Stay
Clean, Rooms are big, friendly staff
Emperor Hotel is a nice place to stay while in Macau. The staff are friendly, location is right in the city center, and for the price its a steal. The room includes a standard TV with regular cable channels, the rooms are rather large as I guess this hotel was built a while ago before space became such a commodity. Bathrooms are clean and its perfect for a quick trip to Macau.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

MITAL C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean Hotel in a Central Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Fair Price
This is my 5th time staying at Emperor Hotel in Macau. I enjoy staying here because its quick access to the city, very reasonable price compared to the other hotels, and the rooms are clean and staff friendly. I am a solo traveler I find this place suits all my needs. I also would say for a couple who wants to visit macau this would also be suitable.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

moshe B. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
very good hotel
best place
very nice hotel i like it very much good value for the money i was stay in June 2012 whit a business friend
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Karen C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location
free airport transportation
This is one of the cheapest 3 star hotels in Macau. The service is average to poor. Only front desk staff can speak english. We stayed in the standard double room. It was old. There was nothing special. Unfortunately they did not have a non-smoking room with a single queen bed. Everything in the room smelt like cigarettes! The key selling point of this hotel is its location. Its on the main street with wynn, lisboa and sits opposite star world Casino Definitely an option for the greedy gamblers to camp before they hit the casino. If you have a lucky day at the casino, find another hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2012