arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10859 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10859 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 Kevin C.
June 21, 2012
Great location, helpful staff.
Location (across from Starworld Casino)
the location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic, it's directly across from the starworld casino. the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is professional and are able to communicate fluently in english. the breakfast was a bit sub-par and the amenities left something to be desired, but for its location in macau, the price is hard to beat!

6 Tang C.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
Reasonable price with reasonable hotel
Good location
It was a good stay for us,10 mins walks to happening area.hotel slightly old.matress is too hard. Try the restrarant located behind the hotel,especial the fried ee mee.

6 Choon B.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Average Hotel
Good Location
The hotel is located about 15 min walk from Lisboa Hotel. The lobby is small and entrance not grand. However, the room is clean and quite comfortable, and not too small. There is free wifi within the hotel premises. There is no free shuttle to the pier, airport or casinoes. However, you can walk to Lisboa Hotel for the shuttles.

7.7 EMELYN H.
Philippines
June 20, 2012
great location
location
the hotel is clean, i love the business executive room it has computer. need more variety of food for breakfast.

8.7 Happy S.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Great Location with Very Efficient Staff!
Great Location..............and free buses are just like a minute walk away...............
we were checked in without fuss though there were a large group of people around the counter waiting............. the reception staff were very friendly and readily directed us to places we were asking........... any hotel rooms that gives me 2 big fluffy pillows i deemed great! apparently the restaurant in the hotel is quite popular with outsiders too...........so we too went for our dim sum lunch.....but chinese food to me is more or less ok........... special mention here the waitress who served us was good and opened an area specially for us becoz i was complaining about the noise from a group of tourists!

6.7 LEE P.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
Old Hotel
Near casinos like Starworld & Wynns
Stay for one night only. Didnt like the room. Room face another bulding and window cannot be open.

7.3 Patrick C.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
Good location, good size room!!
Near to most major casinos. Eating places aplenty all around!!
Hotel seems old, but clean. But for the price, it's a steal!

9 Ping C.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
A hotel with good and convenient location
Rooms are clean and comfort, breakfast is good.
Has stayed in this hotel a few times and found this hotel to be in a good and convenient location.Walking distance to shops and eateries. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Buffet breakfast has good variety too.

6.7 kevin C.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
better than 3 star
decent service
The hotel rooms are decent and the facilities in the room are better than most 3 star hotels. room rates are also not too expensive. hotel staff are also helpful. The hotel has a good location. however there is no complimentary shuttle bus service from the airport like most other hotels

5 poonawala F.
India
June 19, 2012
location is good but not good management
only location
so many problems first nobody is available to guide you where is the bus at the ferry station to take you to hotel,secondly in spite of booking a double bed they forced you to take 2 separate beds,very arrogant and non co operative staff at the front desk,room service and house keeping very poor.nobody understand english and response from front desk very bad.