Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Delie C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
good hotel
decent hotel
the newly renovated hotel is a good hotel to stay, and will always stay in this hotel if the price is right, it is very near to big hotels just across the street, staying here will value your money, i love the services of the staff
Reviewed June 15, 2012

YanYing T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location to Zhuhai.
Spacious room with furnitures enough for us,
great location to zhuhai. simply take the shuttle bus from the shopping mall opposite the hotel and to the custom at zhuhai. the room is spacious with wifi however it gets disconnected easily.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Jonathan D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location. Rooms small but OK.
Location, Staff,
OK hotel. Room small but adequate for HK standards. Pool area was nice - quiet and in the sun. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Goh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good hotel for a good price
Very clean
The place is very clean. Room conditions are very good. Well maintained. Withing walking distance from the casinos and near a food stall that sells wonderful beef. Would definitely return to this hotel when i am back in Macau. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

RAYMOND L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Value for money, great location
Great location, close to shops
We had a great time. Hotel is close to ferry, and sightseeing spots. Great
Reviewed June 14, 2012

TAN D. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location
Cheap cafes and eateries around
Though the hotel is not glamorous, it was clean and sufficient to meet my basic needs. The location is also pretty strategic, in Macau City, so its easy to find your way around.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

TAN D. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location!
Cheap eateries around
Though the amentities cannot measure up to the famous 5-6 star hotels like Grand Lisboa or MGM, they are adequate to satisfy basic needs. I had a pretty comfortable stay there and will choose to stay there again.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Bo L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
mini hotel with good transpotation
convinient and miniroom
It is almost clean. Very quiet for sleeping. About 5 to 8mins to Lisob casino
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Lau W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Very disappointed
Old hotel with limited service, none at all
Overall it was an extremely disappointing stay. Staff performance was very bad. We were unable to wake up for the normal check out time so we decided to extend the room for half day. At some point there were some misunderstandings about the price of the half-day extension and we were asking for explanation from the front desk manager. However, they insisted that the misunderstand was caused by us and it was our problem that we did not ask clearly about the price. But the problem was THEIR STAFF did not explain clearly about the price, we were so astonished that the manager would blame us and yell at us. Anyway, the hotel has a great location, just opposite the Star World Hotel and 15 minutes walk to the Lisboa. However, the executive room we stayed does not have any big difference when compared to the standard rooms. The mattress is a very hard one and the pillow is too thick and hard as well. But considering the price of the room, it is reasonable but unacceptable, at the end i had to sleep without the pillow. Cleanliness is horrible, we found an empty coca cola tin can under the bed and there were blood spots on the bed and the pillow (we have taken a photo on that) while the staff promised to change the bedsheet and pillow but at the end when we returned to the rooms they did not change anything.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Delie C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Good Hotel For Family
Very near to Senado where you can see the st. paul ruins, its a 15 min walk
The Hotel was newly renovated and i love the Business executive floor, the beds are bigger and with computer in the room, i will always stay here once i visit macau, its a value for money. I would like to suggest to improve the breakfast menu for the business executive floor.
Reviewed June 14, 2012