arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

oon Y.
Malaysia
June 03, 2012
nice location and easy access to buy things
vety clean room,resonable room rates
very good service, polite front office personals,good breafast,easy to let the taxi driver know the place, very convenience to buy goods at nearby shops,24 hours shop nearby.security at the hotel is vety safe. luaggage leave at the hotel is very safe.shuttle to the ferry terminal is very puntual and driver is very nice to the guast

Juk G.
Singapore
June 02, 2012
Great Location and Convenience
As always, the location of this hotel is very suitable for me and the services of the hotel is not bad.
this is the hotel that i always stay when i visit macau. reason being, it location is good, hotel is services is okay and room is rather clean. if you are planing to go visit the casino, wayne, mgm, star world lisboa etc are just within walking distance - very convenient.

NYOK L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2012
Comfortable hotel with clean and big space room
Comfortable hotel with clean n big space room
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast is not bad though not really much variety. The hotel provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal which is really convenient for the customer. Overall I like the hotel in a way of comfortable stay with clean and big space room.

Teoh K.
Malaysia
June 01, 2012
Good location.
Nice and friendly staff. Clean room.
The receptionist was friendly to guide us where to look for food, transport to airport and other tourist attraction. Near to casino. Walking distance to bus stop. Room is consider big for us.

Choon V.
Malaysia
June 01, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
strategic location
strategic location, good place to stay, good service, friendly staff and front desk, free shuttle bus service, free internet service

Peter E.
United States
May 31, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, rooms ok
free wi-fi, great location
great location, free wi-fi, friendly staff, room is ok for solo traveler, maybe too small for couple.

shih W.
Taiwan
May 31, 2012
good location
good location
It's a good place which near gambling hotel and restaurents. You can enjoy your macau trip from here

Ben T.
Singapore
May 31, 2012
Aging hotel in great location
Right in the center of the city, spacious room and bed
Stayed there for three nights. Can't really complaint about the hotel except the hotel staffs isn't one of the friendliest I have seen. Great location if you prefer to be in the center of the city. Breakfast buffet spread is exactly the same for all 3 days I am there.

Law K.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2012
Great location, clean room
clean room
Great location, clean room. Lots of local restaurant near buy. Free WiFi provided. But no shuttle bus.

Anton S.
Indonesia
May 30, 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location at city centre
Nothing much to say about this hotel but the only thing I can say is the location is very good and near to everywhere... Breakfast is normal .... Room is pretty small ...