Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

shih W. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
good location
basically it's a old hotel but located at casino area. It also has a good restaurent which can enjoy good and traditional food. You also can choice casino which you like and near by.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Emil C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good Hotel for the Price but it can be better.
Cool aircon
Accomodating Staff... Size of the room is okay for a couple... Toilet and Bath is small... Supervisor must check rooms if properly cleaned.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

YAW E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice Room and Great Location
Great location, spacious room, free & good WIFI connectivity in room
I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for my family holidays. The main reasons I booked this hotel was because we need to add an additional bed for 3rd person, which not many hotel provide this paid service with the standard package offered by Agoda. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The hotel was well located, with walking distance to few main casino, namely Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Galaxy etc.. And there were varieties of eatery shops around the hotel. WIFI connection was good, considered our room was located at 1 corner of floor. If you are none smoker, be reminded to add in a remarks in your booking to opt for a non-smoking room. Generally, what you saw from the photos was what you get.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

MingWei L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice service hotel
wireless network
It is very nice that the hotel provides free two bottles of water every day. Many hotels don't provide it. Also, the hotel provides wireless network, though the quality is not very steady sometimes.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

CHARLES K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel staff speaks english
Big rooms good breakfast
The hotel is not located on the main street. Staff can speak english. I booked with agoda stating there was a free mini bar but when we reached the hotel the promo was not given to us. I booked for 3 adults in a room they gave us a double bed and no extra bed until i complained. The extra bed is very small.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Ser Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Beautiful rooms!
Excellent service by hotel staff & the newly renovated rooms
Be transferred into a lovely hotel once u stepped into the lobby, a welcome change from the chaotic traffic outside.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Peck C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Just a hotel
Near major hotels like Lisboa, MGM, Wynn
Bathroom although is glass partitioned, but blinds is available for privacy.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Alex H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Luxurious hotel with affordable price
Comfortable bed and spacy room, nice LCD tv
Hotel is close to city center in Macau Island. Bus station is very close (in front of Holiday Inn). Bus terminal is also within walking distance. Buffet breakfast was quite good with lots of food to choose for. Emperor Hotel is surrounded by famous hotels and casino including Grand Lisboa Hotel & Casino.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Brian Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel and best location
clean, class
This hotel really so clean and giving non-smoke level to us. Hotel staff also very friendly and provide good services. Next time i travelling to Macau, i will stay in this hotel againt.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Jeffrey C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very nice hotel
Walking distance to most casinos
i had a pleasant stay here. the rooms were spacious and clean. enjoyed using there sauna and spa. this hotel is also walking distance to many casinos and restaraunts. emporer hotel is very to the macau ferry as well as the airport. i also enjoyed the fact there are restaraunts close by that are open 24 hours a day.
Reviewed May 21, 2012