arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10859 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.3 Steven Y.
Malaysia
April 22, 2012
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.

7.7 Teo K.
Singapore
April 21, 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.

6.3 CHAI F.
Malaysia
April 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..

7.7 CHENG M.
China
April 21, 2012
service ok location
Location
close to pier. Nearby has lots of casino and hotels. Breakfast is western buffet style and qulaity is O.K.

7.7 Danilo S.
Philippines
April 20, 2012
Value for your money
Very good location
Checking in and out was hassle free. The room was fine and adequately appropriated with amenities. It was my second stay in this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

6.7 boonreung M.
Thailand
April 20, 2012
a fine hotel
suitable price by agoda
located in the central. a lot of shops in town. easy to found by taxi.

7 Yew L.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
Location is convenient but room facing old flats
The bed is so comfortable
Room is facing those old flats and feel a bit insecure with people from the flats directly overseeing the rooms. Curtain has to be closed all the times to feel better. Also if has direct overhead link to star worlds on the opposite side of he road will be definetly a plus for travelers.

7 KENG W.
Malaysia
April 20, 2012
Hotel with Good price
Price and Location
good location at centre of macau. a lot of casino surrounding hotel area. but no provide shuttle bus to airport, venetian or jetty. nearest free shuttle at star world hotel or the sands.

6.7 Jeremy P.
Malaysia
April 19, 2012
Specious hotel and comfortable bed~~
big room and fantastic toilet design
Pros: -Relaxing venue to stay -Big and specious room with comfortable bed -Fast check in Cons: They do provide shutter bus to ferry terminal, the security guard told us tat the bus will come on 11.15am(every 30mins)~~~ However, we have been waiting since 10.50am to 11.30am but no bus arrived~~~ We check again with the security guard and he told us tat "oh, 11.15am tat bus not coming?! oh ok, u wait for 11.45am tat trip." He replied really mess me up and end up i told a taxi to ferry terminal~~~~

6.7 vikas D.
India
April 19, 2012
gud rooms
centrally located
nice location & easy to travel to the other casinos