Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Marshall H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice location but bad service
right in the center of the city
Hotel location is good, center of the city, close to so many malls and casinos if that's why you come there. Not so many facility at the hotel. Bad reception service, had me waiting for 2 hours just to get the room i had booked before. Breakfast was okay, but they served it at an old and gloomy ballroom and tables.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Laxman M. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Very nice location
Neat and quite atmosphere
We like in our stay as the hotel is centrally located and easy access to shopping area and tourist spots
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Amitabh M. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location
Very neat and well managed
We had very fast room check in and check outs . Over all very comfortable stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Sonia M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice hotel
i like the room except for the bathroom, not suffecient water, not so clean toilet vowl
all in all, its great to stay in emperor hotel, good breakfast and more linens and pillows to be use, not so expensive price of food inside the refrigerator,
Reviewed April 25, 2012

POI C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice location and big room
this hotel located at the centre of the town, lots of restaurant located nearby
overall i am very satisfied with this hotel a sthe room is big and buffet breakfast are provided...>the breakfast are quite nice and have improved compared to my last visit there....
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Jenny K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
Hotel is near to all big casino
Overall satisfied with the room but breakfast was not fantastic.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Ming T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
My Regular Hotel
Central location
It's location is great, within walking distance to New Lisboa, Starworld, MGM, L'Arc, Wynn
Reviewed April 25, 2012

SUANG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great & Comfy Hotel
No Internet even at Lobby
Location was good and room quite comfortable but hotel service staff at reception area was not up to standard.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

SUANG L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great & Comfy Hotel
Good Location
Stay was good and comfortable. The hotel was very central and transportation was easily available. Unfortunately there was no Wifi even at the Hotel Lobby.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

PEI L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice rooms great location
good rooms
good 3 star hotel with a wonderful location. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 24, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: