arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

BENJALUX P.
Thailand
April 05, 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location, we can walk to Senado Square. It is opposite Star World Hotel which it is easily to get free bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Around hotel have some restaurant which open till late. All staffs are friendly. Room is good and well decoration. Their pillows very good which make you sleep tight. You can bring your computer which hotel provides cable line in room for surfing internet.

CHIN N.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
good
ok
overall service is good. environment is clean and comfortable. we stayed for 3 nights and provided with breakfast for 3days too. we don't quite like the breakfast. it's because everyday breakfast choices are the same. if stay for one night then still ok but for those staying for two days and above will feel bore with the breakfast. perhaps hotel can provided different choice of breakfast in alternate day.

Ben C.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
Sucks hotel and service
Dirty carpet, lousy toilet, sucks customer service
Went to Macau for a night stay, looking at the photo of the hotel seem quite clean and decent, When I check in, I was totally disappointed by their customer service and room cleanliness. Toilet was like 1970s toilet. Does not even match what it has shown on the photo, pls don't be deceive by its photo. I will not step in this damn hotel anymore!

ONG T.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
great location and convenience
convenience for shopping and eating
the location is great . it is also very convenience for gambler.sorrounding area with plenty of delicious restorant. but the hotel`s restorant the food is not so nice and restorant breakfast is not start so early.

MARILEN L.
Philippines
April 03, 2012
Great location
Very good location, clean rooms
Hassle-free check-in and check-out process. We were given a fruit platter upon checking-in which we very much appreciate. Our room was clean and spacious. Emperor hotel is very much accessible, easy to get a taxi cab and also walking distance to tourist attractions like the Senado Square and St. Paul's Ruins. It is near big casinos like the Wynn Hotel and the Grand Lisboa with free shuttle service, so we saved a lot in transportation cost in getting around Macau. Will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Macau.

Henry C.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
Good Service and Facility
The decorations and the featured spa. Great customer service
good service since i step foot onto the hotel. the room was nice and cosy. also great customer service as the receptionist took time to help me receive and print some important documents that was send to the hotel's email for my urgent attention. only con is the breakfast choice of serving everyday did not seems to change. overall a great place to stay in macau

Malcolm M.
Australia
April 02, 2012
Great location
perfect location for the purpose of visit
been to macau serval times and as a frequent traveler, this hotel is worth the price with the promotion on. perfect location to suit my business event and the service from the hotel is up to standard. friendly staffs, clean room and well served breakfast. happy with the agoda site for this last minute booking, since it was an unexpected travel and the confirmation reponsed promptly which we didnt have much confident on.

Anna H.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Had a bath, was clean.good breakfast.
the hotel location was great, though airport/ferry terminal pickup seemed unavailable which meant we had to get a taxi. they did however drop us off in a shuttle bus at the end of our stay at the ferry point. the breakfast was a real mix of continental and chinese which was good and despite reading some bad reviews on it we found it very enjoyable. the room was large and the bathroom clean with a bath, quite a luxury when you have been travelling for 3 months. no free wifi but they had a cable in the room which we plugged into the laptop for great internet service.

Lee T.
Malaysia
April 02, 2012
lovely hotel
great location
breakfast was so so poor. nothing much. we paid around per room which was way to expensive for the size and the quality of the hotel. but there was a jewelry fair during the time of our visit so that's why the rooms were expensive.

Yin H.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Great location & great rooms
location is good, near to most of the great casino (Wynn, MGM, Starworld, etc.)
The location of the hotel is just so convenient for me & the staff provided a great and satisfied service.