Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ho W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location
Central location, clean, easy access to good food and casino
On the whole the stay was pleasant. The check in was prompt.the only thing was that the pillows were a bit hard and we were not used to it. It would be nice if we are given an option to have a soft pillow. Breakfast was good. There was variety.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Larry W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel in central location
Great location. Walking distance to local restaurants, the Old Town, and casinos
the room was an average size with a tv, minibar refrigerator, free lan internet access (which did not work on the second day), and buffet breakfast. the room was clean and nice. my only complaint was with the internet which did not work on the second day and, after talking to the front desk, i was given a complimentary access code to the wireless. usually the wireless is an extra charge. and if i had paid for it, i would not have been happy since it was very very slow with a weak signal. the buffet breakfast (not always included in the agoda rate) is a bit sparse and not worth the effort. the breads were old and hard, and the mix of western and chinese food was lacking in selection, flavor, and quality. even the juices tasted watered down. buy your breakfast at a local nearby restaurant.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Siu K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Comfortable hotel
Value for money
Pleasant stay and location is easily accessible. Taxi are available at the entrance.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Ng C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location
Convenient
Emperor Hotel serves with very nice breakfast but too bad not in a restaurant. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient with surrounded restaurants and provision shop.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

chong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Hotel and great location
Value for money and clean
nice hotel with great location, easy walk to all major hotels and casino, hotel staff are friendly, clean room, just nice to stay on such a nice and simple hotel, unlike others like a mall, difficult to find the hotel lobby and room, many walking. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

kang Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
great deal for price paid
location
if you are not looking for an expensive hotel with a casino in it, this is the place to be staying at.the staff is friendly and approachable over the front desk. very good service. outlook of the hotel might look abit down,however the interior is nothing like that. great lighting and deco within the hotel itself.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

GLENN A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
walking distance to the strip
i like the location of the hotel and the service of the hotel. they gave us fruits right after we enter our room.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Lau C. from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Hotel
Comfort
good location, and very much pleasent relax, but the hotel staff isnt very user friendly
Reviewed March 19, 2012

HOOI W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good location
Good free shuttle bus
nice place with decent rooms and restaurant. the location is the best advantage as it is diagonally opposite to hotel wynn and near to grand lisboa, mgm. once can comfortably walk to the downtown and tourist spots like senado squate and ruins of st paul. once can take free shuttle from hotel wynn to the venetian or the ferry terminal. i feel its is one fo the good choices for budget travellers and to be in easy reach of the downtown.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Jingjuan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Location is good
Location and service
Location: if you are going emperor hotel from hongkong. Try taking the ferry from central instead as there is a free shuttle bus over. This hotel is next to many big casinos though there is no casino in the hotel. Room: comfortable room size with basic necessities, eg hair dryer.
Reviewed March 18, 2012