Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Joseph R.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Decent hotel
Location was good. Accessibility to public bus transport was also okay. Executive area was also nice for people staying at the upper floors.

lee M.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Quite comfy and clean hotel
Staff very responsive
Overall quite satisfied during my stay

MARTIEN L.
Indonesia
November 10, 2015
“Memorable place to stay...”
“Memorable place to stay...”
woow place,very comfy and pleasant to visit.A day worth to remember,as we had a night out and enjoyed the foods and drinks as well.Great servers,all through,and assisting you most of the time.We appreciate so much and big ups..

GU J.
China
November 09, 2015
not comfortable
Very disappointed

Tan T.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
Convenient location to get around,good food nearby
Good location, nice size room
Happy with the comfortable room, nice design

choi S.
Hong Kong
November 07, 2015
valueable for this price
newly decorated, comfortable and convenient
very good

GOH C.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
Wonderful
Hotel is accessible to places we want to go, staff were friendly and good is great
Great

Pei C.
Malaysia
November 06, 2015
location, hotel abit run down
location, location and location
the best is only the location, compare with last 2 years i'm stayed this hotel, the hotel is run down, the hotel need to do some renovation.

Koon Y.
Malaysia
November 06, 2015
Emperor Hotel
Location friendly staff Cleanliness.
This hotel basically has provided good service and comfortable environment for good stay. Will come back again.

Rosaline T.
Singapore
November 06, 2015
Staff is not well verse and no wisdom.
convenient, shuttle bus service and rooms.
Very bad reception. The staffs are not well verse on the system of booking. They just go by their own hotel system and choose to argue with me instead of call Agoda direct to verify. Wasted an hour arguing and embarrassing, and finally they decided to call Agoda and got us check in after midnight......so so tired!