Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Hung G.
United States
February 10, 2012
Always Convenient and Comfortable
Convenient, Comfortable
This is my fifth stay at this hotel. Close to all the main actions in Macau. Considering all other hotels, Emperor provides values for your money.

wei C.
Malaysia
February 09, 2012
good location
the hotel is in the heart of macau city and is very convenient whether you want to go to casino or other tourist places. the exterior of the hotel look old but surprisingly the room look quite new. nevertheless, the price of the room may be too high for the standard of the hotel

Maria T.
Philippines
February 09, 2012
Reliable service in hospitality.
Fast check-in and out.
Recommendable to friends and relatives. Affordable rates and friendly staff service. Very convenient location.

ardi L.
Indonesia
February 09, 2012
nice hotel
near a lot of night shopping
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. but afterall, it was covered with its nica and comfort place

ardi L.
Indonesia
February 09, 2012
nice hotel
good place
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. this hotel management always try to satisfy us, like me. they upgrade my room without any added money to executive room. the room was more nicer than my previous room. so this is it's valuable point.

ardi L.
Indonesia
February 09, 2012
nice place
nice place
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal, so i have to get there by other hotel buses. but afterall, it was covered with its nica and comfort place

Ronald M.
Philippines
February 09, 2012
Very Nice Location
The loaction is near to attractions
Overall, the hotel has a great location as it's just opposite the old and new Lisboa Casino and other casinos. It's is also within walking distance to Senado Square. The size of the room is big as well. My only complain is the bed.... it's as hard as a rock. Not much difference if you would to sleep on the carpeted floor or the bed. My partner could hardly get any sleep because of it. A few shops away from the hotel, there is a 24hours Taiwanese rest (Ding Tai Fung) which serves good food. Stayed December 2011, traveled with girlfriend

ZHAO L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2012
Great as usual
price, location, comfort
third stay here and it is as great as always. near to city centre with reasonable pricing. comfortable and spacious room with large bed.

JUNG Y.
South Korea
February 09, 2012
Nice to stay in Macau
very quite
It is very difference with others in Macau. It doesn't have casino, so that not too busy and crowd. And location is quite nice to move somewhere in Macau.

Hong F.
Malaysia
February 07, 2012
Great location for the price
Spacious and friendly staff
This place is very convenience as it is just right opposite the StarWorld Casino. Just a few steps away, you will see the Wynn's Hotel/Casino. From here, there are free shuttle that you can take to go Galaxy or City Of Dreams. Around this hotel, you get to eat many types of local food, and there is 24hours store (7-eleven). The bed is comfortable and i had a good night sleep. I recommend this hotel for those do not need Casino at the lobby. Room is clean.