Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

STEPHEN C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Affordable and Good Hotel
Nice and adequate rooms
Friendly staff and reasonably good service provided. Affordable rates. Great location and within walking distance to most of the big casinos. Many eateries within 5 minutes walking distance. Rooms are sufficiently big and furnished.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

kannanadt P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel, clean,serviced minded staff
Service-minded , good location
I always choose emperor hotel because they have great service, warm welcome, the room is very clean, convenient, provide internet access 'lan' in room, Bed mattress and pillow so comfortable to sleep. I love this hotel
Reviewed January 26, 2012

JEN L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
good place
good place and location
I had a good vocation here and felt people all were very kind as well.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Mary S. from
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
A good place to stay
great location, plenty of restaurants nearby
My husband and I love this hotel because its prime location. It is very near to various restaurants and also walking distance to casinos and hotels. Although their rooms are quite small, it is tidy and neat. The hotel staff are friendly although some of them could hardly understand english. We had a hard time asking for directions. Generally though, it was quite a good experience. I would still recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

DEEPAK G. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location with large room.
Stone's throwaway from major casinos, convenient location.
I liked its location which is near to the major casinos and found utilities like pharmacy and super market in the vicinity. For a budget traveler like me Emperor is the place to be in Macau.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

SIEW L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Locaition
Nice place
Hotel Locaition is in strategic place, near main casinos. Room service was good, environment acceptable , front desk could be more friendly
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Marco L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Comfortable hotel although a bit out of the way
Friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is a bit more 'normal' compared to the grander hotel/casino in Macau. The shuttle bus was difficult to find so we ended up going via a nearby casino's bus and walking over. Location is a bit quite, away from the main streets and casinos.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

LIANG T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Clean
room is nice and clean.. staff helpful .. everything is nearby hotel.. can buy whatever you want. all shop are 24hours
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Poh P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location but small rooms"
near to cbd
Place very clean, close to shopping and easy to find foods.No problems travelling around,subway is just in front of the hostel.The largest shopping mall is about 10 mins walk.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

chew M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location near casino.
Room are big enough & clean.
I will be back to this hotel again for next trip. It is very convenience to casino & shopping at surrounding.
Reviewed January 21, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: