arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ANNIE T.
Singapore
January 17, 2012
Great location
Nice bath tub
the location of the hotel is good. it's only 2 mins walk to supermarket & restaurants such as ding tai feng. it's about 5 mins walk to lisboa casino, 20 minutes walk to the st paul's ruins. the reception counter service is very efficient - it only took less than 5 mins to check-in & check-out of the hotel. overall i'm satisfied with the hotel except that the carpet is dirty & mouldy & has a musty smell in the room.

hean L.
Malaysia
January 17, 2012
lovely hotel
comfort
hotel staff friendly and provide professional service up to our expectation

zhang J.
China
January 17, 2012
very good
location
vvery nice ,the location is very very conenient,u can go shopping and the casino in 5 mins,and around the hotel there are many restaurant.the room is very clean and comfort,and the price is most tantalizing.so may be the highest cost performance in maco

Aulia S.
Australia
January 16, 2012
its a 3 stars hotel!!
Close to restaurants and casinos
showing a 4 stars hotel when its clearly a 3 stars hotel! i know this because there's the hotel rating in the room's wardrobe. adding to our disappointment, was that we were given a twin bed on our honeymoon! i asked for a room change but they immediately tell me that they are full, without even checking their computer!! that is downright rude to me and not even offer an apology. plus the room is dirty with numbers of huge stains on the carpet. shameful.

Chia C.
Malaysia
January 16, 2012
great hotel
just nice for couple
overall is ok for location wise cos its near to the center of macau!

Suprapto N.
Indonesia
January 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location
the hotel location is in center of town. food and shopping outlets nearby. the receptionist very helpful, she wrote all tourist destination in chinese, because all taxi driver cannot speak and read english. just mop.20-30 to senado square and ruins of st.paul. and many free shuttle bus around to big casinos. good value hotel in macau

NG H.
Malaysia
January 13, 2012
Convenient location
Walking distance to Dasanba and Senate Square! Lisbo Casino
Walking distance to Dasanba and Senate Square and Lisbo Casino. In view of Macau is small, by taxi can reach anywhere you wish to go and the fare is cheap from $13.

Lai J.
Singapore
January 12, 2012
Great location with good customer service
Accessibility
The hotel was well situated in the middle Macau. It is walking distance to Major shopping centre and casinos. The room was spacious with good comfort in the bed. The cleaner was good in cleaning up the room everyday. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of food. Lastly, good customer service with a smile.

Chalermyod S.
Thailand
January 12, 2012
Nice hotel and great view
Great features in hotel, good view
Not a bad location, quite easy to get taxi to travel place to place. I travel by foot most of the time I was there, the hotel is quite easy to find and have friendly staff.

MARGARETH N.
Indonesia
January 11, 2012
Good hotel but not strategic location
great room, large enough
there's free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. rooms are ok. the hotel staff is helpful. there's a kiosk and convenient stores near hotel. and it's easy to get some meals near hotel. there's a mall just across hotel. but hotel location is far from senado square and city center.